Silent Member Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 This card cannot be Special Summoned except by it's own effect. This card can only be Normal Summonedd or Set by removing from play 3 or more monsters on your side of the field or in your Graveyard. This card's Original ATK is equal to the total level of the monsters used to summon it x250. Every time this card attacks and destroys a monster, place the destroyed monster under this card. When this card is destroyed, Special Summon every monster placed under this card. All monsters Special Summoned by this card's effect lose 100 ATK and DEF points x the amount of turns that have passed since they were placed under this card. When this card is destroyed as a result of battle, Special Summon it to your side of the field. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junk Raver Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Overused picture Summoned Level Just say equip it to this card, then its better OCG. and theres bits that confuse me 'This card's Original ATK is equal to the total level of the monsters used to summon it' ^^That would imply if i tributed 3 x Lv4, its attack would be 12 points lol ^^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silent Member Posted January 27, 2008 Author Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Overused picture Summoned Level Just say equip it to this card' date=' then its better OCG.[/color'] and theres bits that confuse me 'This card's Original ATK is equal to the total level of the monsters used to summon it' ^^That would imply if i tributed 3 x Lv4, its attack would be 12 points lol ^^ Equipping it would take up Spell and Trap card space. any more? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junk Raver Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Maybe, cant really be bothered to recheck it ^_^ Actually, can you not equip monsters without having them be Spell/Traps, as Thousand Eyes Restrict says 'Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card', doesnt say they are included as Spell/Traps ^_^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lucas Maximus Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Overused picture Summoned Level Just say equip it to this card' date=' then its better OCG. and theres bits that confuse me 'This card's Original ATK is equal to the total level of the monsters used to summon it' ^^That would imply if i tributed 3 x Lv4, its attack would be 12 points lol ^^[/quote'] Ditto, i really dislike the picture though, 6/10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silent Member Posted January 27, 2008 Author Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Maybe' date=' cant really be bothered to recheck it ^_^ Actually, can you not equip monsters without having them be Spell/Traps, as Thousand Eyes Restrict says 'Select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field and equip it to this card', doesnt say they are included as Spell/Traps ^_^[/quote'] I'll check the rulings, right now. Mmmmm, I can't find anything. Can you? EDIT: New card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silencerleader Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 Such little text... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otaku-sama Posted January 27, 2008 Report Share Posted January 27, 2008 This card is okay, but i dislike cards with very long effects. The concept is good, but the putting monsters under the card is a bit confusing. How would you keep track of them all? :?Rating: 6/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RestLess-BoTics Posted January 28, 2008 Report Share Posted January 28, 2008 Well, the first picture's a little overused, but the second one is fine...Maybe you should shorten your effects a tiny bit... to avoid more errors...Otherwise, you did a great job! I'm looking forward in seeing you make more cards! :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.