fredknight Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 [img]http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/5746/230993k.jpg[/img] When this monster is summoned you must return one monster on your side of the field and one spell or trap card to you hand. [img]http://img651.imageshack.us/img651/5937/230993z.jpg[/img] All Alkum monsters on the field cant be targeted by spell(s), trap(s), and or monster(s) effects. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CDDRodrigo Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 Bad. I'd prefer to use Goblin Attack Force or Chainsaw Insect. The cost to summon it is terrible. 3/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fredknight Posted January 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 yes chainsaw insect is good but i dont really like goblin Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ieyasu Tokugawa Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 Where do you return the card to? Needs to be specific. No real drawback here, add a small one or it's too strong. Second card is useless because ther is only one Alkum monster, this guy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fredknight Posted January 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 im just starting this so don't be too critical Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ieyasu Tokugawa Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 [quote name='fredknight' timestamp='1294844679' post='4929678'] im just starting this so don't be too critical [/quote] I'm always critical. Don't take offense, I just say what's wrong and a general way to fix it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
War Chess Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 OCG fixes : 1st card : When this monster is Summoned, you must return 1 monster on your side of the field and 1 destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card to you hand. 2nd card : All "Alkum" monsters on the field cannot be targeted by Spell, Trap or Effect Monster effects. 1st card : WTF is the effect ?! "return 1 monster on your side of the field[b] and 1 destroy 1[/b]" I don't get it at all ! 2nd card : Overpowered, you can't just give free protection to a monster like this. 1st : 2/10 (I can't judge it appropriately because its confusing). 2nd : 3/10 (Broken, but at least I get it). ALSO, don't post the link to the picture, post the picture. You can do this by putting the picture's link in [code][img][/img][/code]. [spoiler=Example][img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/5568/230993e.jpg[/img][/spoiler] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fredknight Posted January 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 yes i know i am just look at the righting problem and i do put the pic on but it just gives a link in stead Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ieyasu Tokugawa Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 [quote name='War Chess' timestamp='1294845196' post='4929692'] OCG fixes : 1st card : When this monster is Summoned, you must return 1 monster on your side of the field and 1 destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card to you hand. 2nd card : All "Alkum" monsters on the field cannot be targeted by Spell, Trap or Effect Monster effects. 1st card : WTF is the effect ?! "return 1 monster on your side of the field[b] and 1 destroy 1[/b]" I don't get it at all ! 2nd card : Overpowered, you can't just give free protection to a monster like this. 1st : 2/10 (I can't judge it appropriately because its confusing). 2nd : 3/10 (Broken, but at least I get it). ALSO, don't post the link to the picture, post the picture. You can do this by putting the picture's link in [code][img][/img][/code]. [spoiler=Example][img]http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/5568/230993e.jpg[/img][/spoiler] [/quote] Yes, because typos don't happen. Try to think man, its return a monster and destroy a card. That first "1" was a typo. Also, the second card only prevents targetting. Mirror Force, Black Rose and Lightning Vortex bypass this. I'm sorry if I sound rude, but I don't like it when somebody read a typo and just think that the person has no clue what they're doing. Also, hit reply and you'll see he did the image code, it just didn't seem to work like it should've. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fredknight Posted January 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 hey what u think is what u think its just your thoughts Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
War Chess Posted January 12, 2011 Report Share Posted January 12, 2011 [quote name='Metagross386' timestamp='1294845573' post='4929705'] Yes, because typos don't happen. Try to think man, its return a monster and destroy a card. That first "1" was a typo. Also, the second card only prevents targetting. Mirror Force, Black Rose and Lightning Vortex bypass this. I'm sorry if I sound rude, but I don't like it when somebody read a typo and just think that the person has no clue what they're doing. Also, hit reply and you'll see he did the image code, it just didn't seem to work like it should've. [/quote] I am sorry about not understanding a typing error. But what is written is the effect, is OCG, is what it counts. Still, I won't take back my ratings. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.