♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [center] [img]http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/4534/order1.png[/img] [spoiler=JP001][img]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/KoD-C.jpg[/img] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: King of Demons - Chimera Attribute: DARK Level: •••••••• Type: Fiend / Effect Effect:[list] [i]This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect. While you control this card your opponent cannot declare an attack on another Fiend-Type monster you control. When this card is declared as an attack target remove from play 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard to negate your opponent's attack and end the Battle Phase. When this card is removed from the field Special Summon 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard. [/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP002] [IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/DaS.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Devouring a Soul Attribute: Spell Level: N/A Type: Spell Card Effect:[list] [i] This card can only be activate when your opponent draws during his Draw Phase. You can only declare 1 attack during your Battle Phase after you activate this effect. When your opponent Summons a non-Fiend-Type monster you can remove that card from play until your next End Phase.[/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP003][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/BaCS.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Burning a Corrupt Soul Attribute: TRAP Level: N/A Type: Trap Card Effect:[list] [i] Activate this card when your opponent destroys a Fiend-Type monster you control. Remove from play your destroyed Fiend-Type monster. Increase your Life Points equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster.[/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP004][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/AD.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Addictive Devourer Attribute: DARK Level: ••• Type: Fiend / Effect Effect:[list] [i] When this card is Summoned, and you control another Fiend-Type monster draw 1 card from your Deck. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Fiend-Type monster in your hand. If you do this card can attack your opponent directly during your next turn. This card inflicts Piercing Damage.[/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP005][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/IYC.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Knight of Death Attribute: DARK Level: •••••• Type: Fiend / Ritual / Effect Effect:[list] [i] This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "The Birth of a Demon". When this card is Summoned all face-up monsters you and your opponent control are destroyed, except this card. Your opponent cannot declare an attack on any other monster you control. This card can attack your opponent directly. While you control this face-up Attack Position Monster your opponent can attack you directly. Once per turn, you can add 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard to your Deck. Shuffle your Deck.[/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP006][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/FHT.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: The Birth of a Demon Attribute: SPELL Level: N/A Type: Ritual Spell Card Effect:[list] [i] This card is used to Ritual Summon "Knight of Death". You must also remove from play 2 cards from each your hand, Deck, and Graveyard and Tribute monsters from the field whose total Levels equal 6 or more.[/i][/color][/size][/list] [/spoiler] [spoiler=JP007][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/Y-TMD.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Yokai - The Masked Demon Attribute: DARK Level: ••• Type: Fiend / Effect Effect:[list] [i]When this card is Summoned, if you control 1 other Fiend-Type monster, except "Yokai - The Masked Demon", increase this card's ATK by 400. This card cannot be selected as an attack target as long as you control another Fiend-Type monster. When this card is declared as an attack target, select 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard. Special Summon the selected monster, increase that monsters ATK by 500. [/i][/color][/size][/list][/spoiler] [spoiler=JP008][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/BBM.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Blood Bank Magician Attribute: DARK Level: •••• Type: Spellcaster / Tuner Effect:[list] [i]This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Summoned you can Normal Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard. If this card is removed from the field add 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard to your hand. [/i][/color][/size][/list][/spoiler] [spoiler=JP009][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/DiT.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Reaper in Training Attribute: DARK Level: ••• Type: Fiend / Effect Effect:[list] [i]If this card is Summoned add 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Deck to your hand. When this card declares an attack you can discard 1 Fiend-Type monster to double this cards ATK, until after Damage Calculation. When this card is selected as an attack target you can remove from play 1 card that has been discarded by card effect to negate that attack. Once per turn, when this card is the only card you control, you can remove from play this face-up Attack Position monster and 1 Monster in your Graveyard. If you do, Special Summon 1 Fiend-Type Synchro Monsters whose Level equals the total Level of the cards removed from play by this cards effect. This Special Summon is treated as a Synchro Summon.[/i][/color][/size][/list][/spoiler] [Spoiler=JP010][IMG]http://i756.photobucket.com/albums/xx203/Sawoe/DKA.jpg[/IMG] [size="2"][color="#C0C0C0"]Name: Demon King - Azure Attribute: DARK Level: ••••••••• Type: Fiend/ Synchro / Effect Effect:[list] [i]2 Fiend-Type monsters + 1 or more Fiend-Type non-Tuner monster(s) When this card is succesfully Synchro Summoned add 1 Level 4 or lower Fiend-Type monster to your hand from your Graveyard. This card's ATK is equal to double the ATK of the card returned to your hand. This card cannot declare a direct attack on your opponent. Once per turn, you can discard your entire hand to place 3 Control Counters on this card (max 9). During your Standby Phase, you can remove any number of Control Counters to take control of monster your opponent controls equal to the number if Control Counters removed from this card.[/i][/color][/size][/list][/spoiler] [color="#000000"]Template By Jay Jay Image by Jazin Kay, Father Wolf Booster by .:Kai Hiwatari:.[/color][/center] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 its little bit oped, cz you can negate all the opponent attack.. [quote]This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect[/quote] what is the function of this word really? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [quote name='Maha Guns' timestamp='1299511090' post='5057883'] its little bit oped, cz you can negate all the opponent attack.. what is the function of this word really? [/quote] Which word? And thats point its protecting its subjects and then by being an evil spirit it betrays them and saves itself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [quote]Which word? [/quote] [i]This card cannot be Special Summoned, except by its own effect.[/i] this Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TCG warrior Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 It doesn't even have an effect to special summon itself, I think that is what maha guns means, and it's a kind of OP, I think you should make it more like: "twice per turn when this card is selected as an attack target, you can remove from play 1 fiend-type monster in your graveyard" or even once per turn, because ending a whole battle phase only by removing 1 fiend-type monster from play is kinda strong, and totally if you can do that every turn. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 If its destroyed by card effect or battle it'll most likely go to the graveyard. And seeing how its a Fiend-Type monster and the last effect doesn't state that it can't summon itself then bingo you can Summon itself with its own effect Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [quote]I think that is what maha guns means, and it's a kind of OP[/quote] TCG rights, i mean where..Your card even doesnt have that reSpecial Summon effect.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [quote name='Maha Guns' timestamp='1299516364' post='5057981'] TCG rights, i mean where..Your card even doesnt have that reSpecial Summon effect.. [/quote] Read the last effect, if the card is sent to the graveyard it can be special summoned by its own effect. .-. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 you wrote it Fiend-Type monster, not King of Demons - Chimera instead, but i also not sure , if that word, means Special Summon by its own effect . its own effect i knowing This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with [b]its own effect[/b] or with "Rise of the Snake Deity". This card gains 500 ATK for each Reptile-Type monster in your Graveyard. This card cannot be targeted and is unaffected by the effects of other Monsters, Spells, and Traps. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can remove from play 1 other Reptile-Type monster from your Graveyard to [b]Special Summon this card[/b]. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, place 1 Hyper-Venom Counter on it. When 3 Hyper-Venom Counters are on this card, you win the Duel. look on the bolded parts Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 This card can summon [b]ANY[/b] fiend type monster including [b]ITSELF[/b]. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 is there are any rulings about that?? if so, it's my mistaken.. sorry Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [quote name='Maha Guns' timestamp='1299520987' post='5058137'] is there are any rulings about that?? if so, it's my mistaken.. sorry [/quote] Not that I'm aware of and it's okay sir lol Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 nice.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 Yeah so I just thought I should add some more cards to this thread so You can look at those too if you want Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 7, 2011 Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 [i][i]This card can only be activated when your opponent draws a card during his Draw Phase. You can only declare 1 attack during your next Battle Phase after you activate this effect. When your opponent Summons a non-Fiend-Type monster, you can remove that card from play until your next End Phase.[/i] [i]Activate this card when your opponent destroys a Fiend-Type monster you control. Remove from play [b]your[/b] [b]d[/b]estroyed Fiend-Type monster. Increase your Life Points equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster. [/i] [i]When this card is Summoned while you control another Fiend-Type monster, draw 1 card. Once per turn, you can remove from play 1 Fiend-Type monster in your hand. If you do, this card can attack your opponent directly during your next turn. This card inflicts Piercing Damage.[/i] [i] This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "The Birth of a Demon". When this card is [b]Special[/b] Summoned, all face-up monsters on the field are destroyed, except this card. Your opponent cannot declare an attack on any other monster you control. This card can attack your opponent directly. While you control this face-up Attack Position Monster, your opponent can attack you directly. Once per turn, you can add 1 Fiend-Type monster in your Graveyard to your Deck. Shuffle your Deck. [/i] [i] This card is used to Ritual Summon "Knight of Death". You must also remove from play 2 cards from each your hand, Deck, and Graveyard and Tribute monsters from the field whose total Levels equal 6 or more.[/i]>>too hard too activate this, I fixed the little missed OCG Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 7, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 7, 2011 it can be just Summoned and thanks for the catch Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 8, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 8, 2011 bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 8, 2011 Report Share Posted March 8, 2011 [quote]it can be just Summoned [/quote] so, you can Normal Summon or Set this card? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 8, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 8, 2011 Tributing monster does technically make it a Normal Summon >,> and a Special Summon by removing the other cards from play just sayin Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MibeR Posted March 8, 2011 Report Share Posted March 8, 2011 Ritual Summon basically under the Special Summon, not a Normal Summon. Normal Summon is where you Summon a monster which is from your hand Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 8, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 8, 2011 Yes but there are some cards that allow you to normal summon a monster from your graveyard. so =/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 9, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 9, 2011 bump goes the daisy Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 9, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 9, 2011 bump =/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 10, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 10, 2011 )'= bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
♫♪GoldenBoy♪♫ Posted March 12, 2011 Author Report Share Posted March 12, 2011 added two new cards (JP008-JP009) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.