Jump to content

Support for teh meta


Recommended Posts

[quote name='1SDAN' timestamp='1300652641' post='5085832']
But either player can swithch d graveyard's order if they wanted. Maybe, "Once per turn, either player can add one card from their respective Graveyard to their hand instead of conducting their normal draw."
[/quote]
What I think he means is the player can edit the order of theri graveyard whenever they choose. Of course, that is against the rules in Yu-Gi-Oh! I'm pretty sure that's in the rulebook that you're not allowed to change the graveyard order of your deck.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

You don't draw from your Graveyard, you return from the Graveyard to your hand. See [url="http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Arcana_Force_XXI_-_The_World"]Arcana Force XXI - The World[/url]'s Tails effect for reference (that one doesn't cancel the normal draw, but similar principle)

People might not run it as much though, because the decks that self-mill and use the Graveyard a lot have other, better ways to utilize them (Pot of Avarice and Debris Dragon in Plants, Beckoning Light and Lumina in Lightsworn)

Interesting idea, though.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...