Ieyasu Tokugawa Posted April 11, 2011 Report Share Posted April 11, 2011 [center][IMG]http://i472.photobucket.com/albums/rr84/Metagross386/Yugioh/Random%20Cards/FortuneLadyChaos.jpg[/IMG] "Fortune Lady Light" + "Fortune Lady Dark" This card can only be Special Summon from your Extra Deck by sending the above cards to the Graveyard. ("Polymerization" is not used.) This card's attack is equal to it's level x 400. During each of your Standby Phase, increase this card's level by 1 (max. 12). During you Standby Phase, you can activate 1 of the following effects. *Select 1 "Fortune Lady" monster in your Deck and remove it from play. During your End Phase, Special Summon that monster.*Select 1 "Fortune Lady" monster in your Graveyard and return it to your Deck. [/center] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anbu-of-Sand Posted April 11, 2011 Report Share Posted April 11, 2011 Love it. Why? Well it's Chaos. It makes me want to run Fortune Ladies again. However, it lacks drawbacks. This won't seem much of a drawback, but how about every time you activate one of these effects, this monster's Level is decreased by 1? Also, for the first effect, can the Fortune Lady still be Special Summoned if you send it to the Graveyard with say, Fortune's Future before it comes to the End Phase? You may need a ruling on that, because if it does, that makes this overpowered, possibly letting you get 2 free draws and still get a Special Summon out of it. The second effect is fine. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ieyasu Tokugawa Posted April 11, 2011 Author Report Share Posted April 11, 2011 [quote name='Anbu-of-Sand' timestamp='1302525682' post='5130525'] Love it. Why? Well it's Chaos.[b]That was the idea[/b] It makes me want to run Fortune Ladies again. However, it lacks drawbacks. This won't seem much of a drawback, but how about every time you activate one of these effects, this monster's Level is decreased by 1? [b]I'll think of that one, this was kinda rushed [/b] Also, for the first effect, can the Fortune Lady still be Special Summoned if you send it to the Graveyard with say, Fortune's Future before it comes to the End Phase? You may need a ruling on that, because if it does, that makes this overpowered, possibly letting you get 2 free draws and still get a Special Summon out of it.[b]I honestly didn't think of Fortune's Future. I'll change the effect to say "Special Summon the RFG'd card" to change that.[/b] The second effect is fine. [/quote] Thanks for the comment Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anbu-of-Sand Posted April 11, 2011 Report Share Posted April 11, 2011 No problem, I do my best to help other Card Makers on YCM. Also, if you need a review on anything else, feel free to PM me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.