marcher boyz Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 [img]http://img851.imageshack.us/img851/497/419924.jpg[/img] This is for a world in which Exceeds don't exist. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted May 31, 2011 Report Share Posted May 31, 2011 you should have also treated this card as a fiend type then since your effects DO support the fiend types, not sure why you didn't Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marcher boyz Posted June 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted June 1, 2011 Then the first effect makes no sense lol. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted June 1, 2011 Report Share Posted June 1, 2011 what do you mean? 1st effect involves controlling a fiend type monster Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
marcher boyz Posted June 1, 2011 Author Report Share Posted June 1, 2011 So if you just summon this guy, and he's a fiend, then your opponent can't attack thanks to the Earthbound Immortal ruling. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.