Valkyrus Posted August 29, 2011 Report Share Posted August 29, 2011 [img]http://i207.photobucket.com/albums/bb278/mario1092/clb.jpg[/img] [center][center] [/center][/center] [center][center][quote][size=5]This card cannot be Special Summoned. This Card can only be Normal Summoned by tributing 2 Machine-Type monsters on your side of the field, whose combined level is 9 or higher. As long as this Card is face-up on your side of the the field, Spell and Trap Cards cannot be removed from your Opponent’s Spell & Trap Card Zone except by a Card Effect. This Card is unaffected by Spell cards. When this card is destroyed by battle, you can banish it in your Graveyard to have both players lose Life Points equal to this Card’s ATK.[/size][/quote] [/center][/center] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valkyrus Posted August 29, 2011 Author Report Share Posted August 29, 2011 BUMP Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valkyrus Posted August 29, 2011 Author Report Share Posted August 29, 2011 BUMP Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valkyrus Posted August 30, 2011 Author Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 BUMPPPPPPPPPPPP Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted August 30, 2011 Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 "[size=5]As long as this Card is face-up on your side of the the field, Spell and Trap Cards cannot be removed from your Opponent’s Spell & Trap Card Zone except by a Card Effect"[/size] This doesn't make sense. How else are you supposed to remove spell/traps from your opponent's side of the field if you can't use card effects to? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Agro Posted August 30, 2011 Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 [quote name='ragnarok1945' timestamp='1314675876' post='5478937'] "[size=5]As long as this Card is face-up on your side of the the field, Spell and Trap Cards cannot be removed from your Opponent’s Spell & Trap Card Zone except by a Card Effect"[/size] This doesn't make sense. How else are you supposed to remove spell/traps from your opponent's side of the field if you can't use card effects to? [/quote] Does this mean that they don't leave the field when activated? Like Monster Reborn just sits there? Does that mean that it can be activated every turn? If the last part is correct then this card is terrible and will get the user killed; if not, then it's completely okay and I have no problem with it, except that it will shut down your Opponent's Spell/Trap cards after a few turns. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Valkyrus Posted August 30, 2011 Author Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 [quote name='ragnarok1945' timestamp='1314675876' post='5478937'] "[size=5]As long as this Card is face-up on your side of the the field, Spell and Trap Cards cannot be removed from your Opponent’s Spell & Trap Card Zone except by a Card Effect"[/size] This doesn't make sense. How else are you supposed to remove spell/traps from your opponent's side of the field if you can't use card effects to? [/quote] I can't believe people can't understand that... your opponent just can't remove cards from there except by a card effect.. MEANING after activating traps/spells, even when they're not continious, they don't go to the Graveyard. It's not all about destroying your opponent's Traps/Spells, but if you block his spell/trap zone, it's even better. [quote name='AggroDrago' timestamp='1314676264' post='5478957'] Does this mean that they don't leave the field when activated? Like Monster Reborn just sits there? Does that mean that it can be activated every turn? If the last part is correct then this card is terrible and will get the user killed; if not, then it's completely okay and I have no problem with it, except that it will shut down your Opponent's Spell/Trap cards after a few turns. [/quote] of course it can't be activated every turn....it just sits there, yeah. Spamming their trap/spell zone. It's supposed to shut down your opponent's spell/trap zone, that's what this card's for, thought it was obvious.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TRUE RULER^(Imper.Di ) Posted August 30, 2011 Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 I thought it was pretty self explanatory XD Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted August 30, 2011 Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 [quote name='Gandorator' timestamp='1314677720' post='5478997'] I can't believe people can't understand that... your opponent just can't remove cards from there except by a card effect.. MEANING after activating traps/spells, even when they're not continious, they don't go to the Graveyard. It's not all about destroying your opponent's Traps/Spells, but if you block his spell/trap zone, it's even better. of course it can't be activated every turn....it just sits there, yeah. Spamming their trap/spell zone. It's supposed to shut down your opponent's spell/trap zone, that's what this card's for, thought it was obvious.. [/quote] well to me it took a while to get all right then in that case I'll give you 8.8/10 for it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Althemia Posted August 30, 2011 Report Share Posted August 30, 2011 The first effect, by ruling's rights, means that your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards that aren't continuous because they cannot leave the field when they are finished resolving. Because of this, it essentially becomes AMAZING. And because of it's summoning requirements, it could easily be broken. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.