Jump to content

Hive Queen


The Borg

Recommended Posts

[quote name='The Borg' timestamp='1323747724' post='5703469']
Rulings:
A face-down attack position monster cannot attack.
[/quote]
Yes, it can. Face-down attack position monsters already exist in the game, so rules for handling them already exist; specifically, they can attack, but doing so flips them face-up, just like being attacked flips face-down defense position monsters face-up.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

[quote name='The Borg' timestamp='1323749021' post='5703489']
[img]http://img838.imageshack.us/img838/7400/189225s.jpg[/img]

There is one more.
[/quote]

yeah but this one is kind of boring because it doesn't have any effects on the field and everything

stats isn't exactly good as 1700 atk is relatively weak for lv4 nowadays

nor can 1200 def stand up to even lv3 monsters nowadays

just give this one an effect while on the field and it'll be good to go

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...