Jump to content

Well this ruling caught me off guard... [dark bribe]


Recommended Posts

Well, look at the wording of the card you linked compared to what was on DN. The version you posted actually works as it is ruled.

"Negate the activation, destroy it, AND your opponent draws 1 card". They all happen simultaneously with the new wording unlike as it was written before where "Your opponent draws 1 card" was in its own sentence.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...