Twaon Posted January 6, 2012 Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 If I have reficule, and I use gift box then the opponent decides to use royal decree, does that negate gift box effect? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DubbleT Posted January 6, 2012 Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 Yes it does. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Twaon Posted January 6, 2012 Author Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 thank you Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DARKPLANT RISING Posted January 6, 2012 Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 And this thread is totally legal Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Legend Zero Posted January 6, 2012 Report Share Posted January 6, 2012 http://forum.yugiohcardmaker.net/topic/51672-yu-gi-oh-rulings-questions/ Use this thread for future reference, though I'm sure you won't see this due to already getting answered. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.