Jump to content

Axis`Powers Hetalia Archetype: The Axis are here.


Riktus

Recommended Posts

[center]As some of you might remeber, a while ago i posted an archetype based on the APH series, but unfortunally i had only made 5 cards, but now that is changed here are the improved versions of my old set, hope everyone likes it.

Little explanation on the archetype: The Axis archetype is all based around occuping the field,both yours and your opponent`s. (just a little FYI, if in the opponents field there are no monster and there are monster zones considered occupied by axis cards effects, you can still attack directly.)

[img]http://i.imgur.com/SqZag.jpg[/img]
Lore: As long as this card remains on the field, "Axis" monsters gain 100 ATK and 100 DEF for each occupied Monster Zone on the field. Once per turn, if 2 or more Monster Zones are occupied on your side of the field by "Axis" monsters, you can select one Monster Zone on your opponent's field. The selected Monster Zone is considered occupied until your next End Phase.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/UPnuK.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, add a Level 4 or lower "Axis" monster from your Deck to your Hand. If "United Countries" is on the field, Special Summon that card.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/ZIH9v.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, select 1 Monster Zone on yours and another on your Opponent's side of the field. The selected Monster Zones are considered ocupied until your Opponent's End Phase. If "United Countries" is on the field, you can select 2 Monster Zones in your opponent's field instead.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Bb0QT.jpg[/img]
Lore: Once per turn, during either players Battle Phases, reduce this card ATK and DEF to 0 and select 1 "Axis" monster on the field other than "Germany". The selected monster gain 1000 ATK and DEF until the End Phase and this card is destroyed. If this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard (except by its own effect) add 1 "United Countries" from your Deck or Graveyard to your Hand.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/V6UfS.jpg[/img]
Lore: This card can attack your opponent's Life Points directly if 3 or more Monster Zones on his side of the field are being occupied. When this card inflicts direct damage to your opponent's life Points, if "United Countries" is on the field, you can select 1 non-occupied Monster Zone on his side of the field. That Monster Zone is considered occupied until your next Battle Phase.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/swW8W.jpg[/img]
Lore: You can Special Summon this card from your Hand if all the Monster Zones on your opponent's side of the field are being occupied. Once per turn, if "United Countries" is on the field, you can deal damage to your opponent's Life points equal to the number of occupied Monster Zones on the field x 200.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/uL64R.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, select 1 monster on your opponent's side of the field. The selected monster can't declare an attack or be used as synchro material. If "United Countries" is on the field, the selected monster is destroyed and the Monster Zone were the monster was located is considered occupied for 3 turns.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/ZA2pH.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is sent to the Graveyard add 1 "United Countries" from your Deck or Graveyard to your Hand. As long as this card remains on the field, if an effect of an Spell or Trap card controlled by your opponent is activated and it has an "Axis" monster as target you can discard this card or tribute it while in face-up attack position to negate that effect and destroy that card.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/z2iiT.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 Monster Zone on your opponent's field. The selected Monster Zone is considered occupied for 2 turns. When this card is Normal Summoned, if "United Countries" is on the field, Special Summon 1 "Axis Power of Belarus" or "Nyobelarus" from your Deck to your side of the field.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Nvjgf.jpg[/img]
Lore: Equip this card only to an "Axis" monster. The equipped monster gains 300 ATK. When the equipped monster destroys a monster, the Monster Zone where the destroyed monster was located is considered occupied until your opponent's End Phase. If this card is destroyed, while equipped to a monster, add 1 "United Countries" or "Axis Weapon" from your Deck to your Hand.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/B3wP1.jpg[/img]
Lore: Equip this card only to an "Axis" monster. The equipped monster gains 100 ATK for each occupied monster zone on your opponent's field. When the equipped monster deals direct damage to your opponent's Life Points, if there are 4 or more non-occupied Monster Zones on the field, you can Special Summon a Level 3 or lower "Axis" monster on any side of the field. If this card is destroyed, while equipped to a monster, add 1 "United Countries" or "Axis Weapon" from your Deck to your Hand.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/NuyH2.jpg[/img]
Lore: Equip this card only to an "Axis" monster. The equipped monster gains 500 DEF. Once per turn, if a monster effect is activated, discard 1 card an negate that effect. If this card is destroyed while equipped to a monter and "United Countries" is on the field, all non-occupied Monster Zones on your opponent's field are considered occupied for 1 turn.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/4qSH3.jpg[/img]
Lore: Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Negate the attack and end the Battle Phase. If the target of that attack was an "Axis" monster, add 1 "Axis" monster, "United Countries" or 1 "Axis Weapon" from your Deck or Graveyard to your Hand.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/eBHj7.jpg[/img]
Lore: During your Main Phase 2 only, you can send this face-up card to the Graveyard and discard any number of cards from your Hand to Special Summon 1 "Axis" monster from your Extra Deck whose Level is equal to the number of discarted card + this card's Level.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Iho9M.jpg[/img]
Lore: If you control no monsters and "United Countries" is on the field Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. During your opponent's turn only, if a monster is Special Summoned to his/her side of the field you can discard this card to negate that Special Summon and destroy the summoned monster. The Monster Zone where that monster was located will be considered occupied for 1 turn.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Lhuj3.jpg[/img]
Lore: This card can only be used as Synchro Material for the Synchro Summon of an "Axis" monster. Once per turn, if the number of occupied Monster Zones on the field is 5 or more you can declare an Level from 1 to 5; This card becomes that Level until the End Phase.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Y5zNF.jpg[/img]
Lore: 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner "Axis" monsters.
As long as this card is on the field, "United Countries" cannot be destroyed by monster effects. Once per turn, when the effect of an "Axis" monster is activated, discard any number of cards from your Hand. The effect of that "Axis" monster will last one turn longer for each discarted card.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/BfVmX.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Special Summoned, select 1 non-occupied Monster Zone on your opponent's field. If a monster is Summoned on the selected Monster Zone, that monster will be destroyed. If "United Countries" is on the field when this card is Special Summoned than the selected Monster Zone will be considered occupied for 2 turns after a monster summoned on it is destroyed.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/ITiFj.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is summoned, Special Summon up to 2 Level 4 or lower "Axis" monsters from your Hand to your side of the field. During your End Phase destroy all monsters that were summoned by this effect.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/Fniyi.jpg[/img]
Lore: When this card is Normal or Special summoned, select 1 Level 4 or lower "Axis" monster from your Deck and 2 non-occupied Monster Zones on your side of the field and Special Summon the selected card is possible (if not add the card to your Hand). If "United Countries" is on the field when this card's effect is activated you can select 1 Monster Zone instead of 2.

[img]http://i.imgur.com/xCirH.jpg[/img]
Lore: A former nomad and tomboyish type of woman who was once married to Austria. Although their union ended, she still feels strongly towards him (though she had conflicted feelings under his rule).[/center]

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 6 months later...

It's a shame this is in Pop Culture. It's a really unique concept, and if this was legit I'd love to build a deck like this IRL.

 

There are quite a few OCG errors here and there, but overall I really loved the cards. It's an amazing concept. And the artworks are cute too, lol.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

I am confused. Arent Axis the opposite of the allies? So the Alliance of Germany, Italy and Japan during WWII?!

 

Well, the deck is cool. :)



Hetalia... I need to watch it DX Doesnt make sense how America and England are Axis. They are Allies... No matter, still well-made cards.

 

Many of those cards doesnt make sense:
 

Austria was taken over by Germany in '38

 

Belarus, Russia and Ukraine were all one country, the USSR.

France was none of the Axis as well. They were rushed down and taken over by Germany during the World War with the legendary Blitzkrieg 1940.

 

China was de facto an Ally, as it was attacked by Japan in 1935 and they fought a violent war until the Americans dropped some nuclear bombs on Japan.

 

And America and England werent Axis of course.

 

 

Yep, I like history.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...