Jump to content

Denizen of the Murky Water


Dryad

Recommended Posts

createcardphp-101.jpg

 

Credit to Yaden for art.

 

Ruling

- When this card should should be normally destroyed by a card effect that does NOT target, the controller of "Denizen of the Murky Water" can use this card's 3rd effect to still treat as not a monster.

- If your opponent activates "Torrential Tribute" you can still activate this card's 3rd effect to treat it not as a monster as Torrential Tribute only destroys monsters.

- If "Denizen of the Murky Water" would be target to a effect during battle, it isn't destroyed by the monster's effect even though it would normally would destroy "Denizen of the Murky Water".

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...