Jump to content

*Single* - The Green Graverobber


Rainagain

Recommended Posts

OCG fix: "you can discard this card" not "you can discard this card to your graveyard", because you cannot discard anywhere else. "move" not "send" though since it's such a weird effect, it could be send as well, though I'm not sure.
Interesting card. However you're kind of inventing new rules here, because you can't actually have opponent's cards in your graveyard. You can only have them on your side of the field, in your hand, and I think there is like one or two cards that can put themselves in the opponent's deck. However, never in the Grave, as any card used will always return to the opponent's grave. I don't get the zombie typing though. What are you going to use that for? I can't tell that's for sure. Even if you were to summon it to use as an Xyz Material for a Zombie Xyz Material requirement or a Synchro Summon you wouldn't be able to since that effect only applies while it's in the grave. So really I don't see much use for it. Furhtermore, if your opponent was to move that card from the grave to somewhere else, you wouldn't be able to use this effect, since that card is no longer in their Graveyard, so it's not a valid target anymore. This is because it's not chosen at resolution. Rather it's chosen when you discard the card. This makes it not as useful in case you don't want your opponent to have that card in their Graveyard.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Thankx for the fix
It works like D.D.Crow, but give me a monster in my grave (for bls or chaos sor, or call of the haunted maybe)...
You r right, zombie typing is not useful (i was thinking about book of life or zombie master, but zombie world is better..), maybe i will change it to Fiend-Type...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...