Kingdom Xathers Posted September 1, 2013 Report Share Posted September 1, 2013 News of new "Lightsworn" Support a few days ago = GET HYPE Solar Cycle Trap/Normal If this card is sent from your Deck to your Graveyard OR is destroyed while Set in your Spell & Trap Card Zone and sent to your Graveyard: Activate 1 of the following effects. You can only activate 1 "Solar Cycle" effect per turn, and only once that turn. @ Send 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. @ Special Summon 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand or Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingdom Xathers Posted September 4, 2013 Author Report Share Posted September 4, 2013 Bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
infinitysqrd Posted September 5, 2013 Report Share Posted September 5, 2013 An interesting concept of having a trap activated when sent from the deck to the graveyard, but with Lightsworns, it makes sense, with the consent milling they do. Makes it that much easier for a skilled player to get out their Judgement Dragon. I probably am wrong on this, but in my experience the "You can only activate______once per turn" usually comes at the end of the text, but that is not a big enough issue to effect the card's overall design. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
:^) Posted September 7, 2013 Report Share Posted September 7, 2013 OCG Fix When this card is sent from your Deck to your Graveyard OR is sent to your Graveyard while Set in your Spell & Trap Card Zone: Activate 1 of the following effects. You can only use the effect of "Solar Cycle" once per turn. @ Send 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand or Deck to the Graveyard. @ Special Summon 1 "Lightsworn" monster from your hand or Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.