Beerus Posted May 22, 2014 Report Share Posted May 22, 2014 Once per turn, during the Battle Phase: You can discard 1 card; negate the effects of all face-up monsters, until the end of the Battle Phase. Once per Duel, when a face-up Fiend-Type monster is destroyed by battle or by card effect: You can Tribute this monster; Special Summon 1 Fiend-type monster from your Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beerus Posted May 23, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
newhat Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 The capitalization rules of Yugimons are weird but consistent: Once per turn, during the Battle Phase: You can discard 1 card; negate the effects of all face-up monsters, until the end of the Battle Phase. Once per Duel, when a face-up Fiend-Type monster is destroyed by battle or by card effect: You can Tribute this monster; Special Summon 1 Fiend-type monster from your Graveyard. It would take some effort to get another Fiend on the field with this to take advantage of its first effect. It would take a lot of effort to do anything advantageous with the second effect, something useful enough to make up for the effort of bringing this out. You could always trigger it with Archfiend's Roar but they have better things to do with their Normal Summon. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beerus Posted May 23, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 The capitalization rules of Yugimons are weird but consistent: Once per turn, during the Battle Phase: You can discard 1 card; negate the effects of all face-up monsters, until the end of the Battle Phase. Once per Duel, when a face-up Fiend-Type monster is destroyed by battle or by card effect: You can Tribute this monster; Special Summon 1 Fiend-type monster from your Graveyard. Thanks for OCG. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
newhat Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 The last "type" should also be "Type". Sorry I missed that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.