Faded Posted March 26, 2008 Report Share Posted March 26, 2008 Attention: Must Read The Rules First.Rules1- There is to be NO rating given to this card! So no ?/10 or whatever.2 -Only suggestions on how to fix the grammar mistakes!3 -Dont say theres an error without first pointing it out! You may discuss ideas about the card, and suggest changes. Any breaking of the above rules will get you Neg'd! After I am satisfied with the result and changes, and everyone says its okay, then will it be added it to my card collection thread, and open to ratings there. [align=center]You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack against a Reptile-Type monster on your side of the field. Select 1 monster on your side of the field. The number of turns the selected monster cannot be attacked is equal to the number of monsters on your opponent's side of the field when this card was activated.disclaimer: I do not own this picture. I only use this to enhance over overall quality of my card.[/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest JoshIcy Posted March 26, 2008 Report Share Posted March 26, 2008 minor setback, you didnt say whether or not the initial attack is negated.... or at least thats what the card insinuates to me.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Parting Shot Posted March 26, 2008 Report Share Posted March 26, 2008 minor setback' date=' you didnt say whether or not the initial attack is negated.... or at least thats what the card insinuates to me....[/quote']^Agree. Otherwise, it's a very good card. I didn't see any other mistakes, and the pic looks nice ^_^ P.S. Shouldn't Rule 1 be "There is to be NO rating given"? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apocolypse Posted March 26, 2008 Report Share Posted March 26, 2008 You did say, "when your opponent declares an attack", that would suggest to me that the first attack counts toward the effect, but maybe I'm wrong? I like it, well done. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Faded Posted March 31, 2008 Author Report Share Posted March 31, 2008 @icy blue- attack is not negated unless the selected monster is the attacked monster@browarod- :O didnt notice my mistake with the rules. must have been confusing.@apocalypse- you would be correct there. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.