suzakuash Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Plain Magical Mask Light Spellcaster Level 4 0/0 When this card is Summoned: You can send 1 Normal Monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; this card's name becomes the sent monster's name. During your End Phase: You can Tribute this card to target 1 card in your Graveyard that was originally Normal Monster with 2600 or less ATK; Special Summon that target. You must control no Normal Monsters to activate and to resolve this effect. [spoiler=Old Lore]If this card is Summoned: You can send 1 non-Effect Monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; this card's name becomes the sent monster's name. During your End Phase: You can Tribute this card to target 1 non-Effect Monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.[/spoiler] Fix, buff, nerf?? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SerooChann Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Its LIGHT, its awesome. But with no restrictions, this card can be abused. Make it once per turn. We dont want 3 blue eyes out there in one turn :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
suzakuash Posted January 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 ^Of course LIGHT is awesome.. :D Hmm, about the restriction.., which one is better?? - You can only use this effect of monster with "Plain Magical Mask" as its original name once per turn. - while you control no Normal Monsters: -effect here- I'm leaning towards the second one because the wording is much simpler.. ========== Lore change: - First effect can miss the timing ala Armageddon Knight.. - Put a restriction on the second effect.. - All effects are only supporting Normal Monsters, excluding Gemini Monsters.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SerooChann Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 2nd one is unique :D so go with that Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
suzakuash Posted January 25, 2015 Author Report Share Posted January 25, 2015 ^Roger~ :D This card is already okay then?? ========== A little errata, moving the restriction of the second effect.. Also, add an ATK restriction.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.