evil cucumber Posted August 5, 2015 Report Share Posted August 5, 2015 If this card is sent to your Graveyard while you control a Synchro Monster: You can pay 500 Life Points; add this card to your hand, but you cannot Special Summon Level 5 or higher monsters for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Soul Rejuvenescence Angel" once per turn. good for pendulums if someone could confirm if this card can be added back right after sent as cost for synch summon id be glad. Im not sure if the rulings says it only checks the field immediately when sent as cost, so the new summoned synchro wouldnt be on the field when it was sent. Either way, thats not like it is supposed to work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saiba Aisu Posted August 5, 2015 Report Share Posted August 5, 2015 Why not just say, "If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a Synchro Monster?" Or did you intend for her to be recycled for discard costs etc? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil cucumber Posted August 5, 2015 Author Report Share Posted August 5, 2015 yea, So this way it could also be used for xyz/fusion. it ended up as a discard fodder too Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BioWulf Posted August 7, 2015 Report Share Posted August 7, 2015 The wings really fit ygo artwork i am sure you chose it for that reason so props for that and the card is dank good in some combo decks like maybe decks that use the elder entities and use xyz/fusion/synchro. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saiba Aisu Posted August 7, 2015 Report Share Posted August 7, 2015 Ok then. I think the way she is currently phrased allows her to be added to the hand after a Synchro Summon (however I could be wrong). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.