evil cucumber Posted September 2, 2015 Report Share Posted September 2, 2015 LIGHT | Spellcaster | Lvl 6Can be Ritual Summoned with "Arc of Smiles". When this card is Ritual Summoned: Until your opponent's next End Phase, all face-up monsters your opponent control will be changed to face-down Defense Position. During either player's turn: You can Tribute this card; you take no damage this turn, also you can place 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard on either the top or bottom of your Deck.===============Arc of SmilesRitual Spell(1) When you draw this card during your Draw Phase: You can reveal this card; add 1 Ritual Monster from your Deck to your hand. (2) This card is used to Ritual Summon "Sky Magician". You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field whose total Levels equal 6 or more. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astolfo Posted September 2, 2015 Report Share Posted September 2, 2015 > draw & reveal, add & summon> set all their monsters, attack and destroy/inflict damage> tribute next turn, place back on top> draw next turn +respawnable fodder (Treeborn/etc) = no damage at allIf they try to chain negation of the effects/etc, you can just chain back, and the fact tributing itself as cost to remove itself from the field means most negation stuff doesn't work iirc, since it won't be on the field anyways (same with like Rescue Rabbit ruling and stuff I think). > stall> wait for opponent to deck out> you can't deck out because you're recycling same card Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil cucumber Posted September 2, 2015 Author Report Share Posted September 2, 2015 > draw & reveal, add & summon> set all their monsters, attack and destroy/inflict damage> tribute next turn, place back on top> draw next turn + respawnable fodder (Treeborn/etc) = no damage at allIf they try to chain negation of the effects/etc, you can just chain back, and the fact tributing itself as cost to remove itself from the field means most negation stuff doesn't work iirc, since it won't be on the field anyways (same with like Rescue Rabbit ruling and stuff I think). > stall> wait for opponent to deck out> you can't deck out because you're recycling same cardNot the best plays I had in mind for this. Decking out your opponent would be just impossible. Theres no way to keep recycling the Ritual monster from grave until there and your opponennt may as well draw some outs for this 'loop'. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.