Krilovs Posted October 21, 2015 Report Share Posted October 21, 2015 [spoiler=Dark Witch - Elizabeh]Once per turn: Target 1 Monster your opponent controls that is equipped with a 'Dark Curse' card; Banish that target, and if you do, add 1 Level 4 or lower 'Dark Witch' Monster from your Deck to your Hand. [spoiler=Dark Witch - Mary]Once per turn, during either players turn: Target 1 'Dark Curse' card you control; Destroy that target, and if you do Synchro Summon 1 'Dark Witch' Monster from your Extra Deck, using materials from either your Hand or Side of the field. You can only use this effect of 'Dark Witch - Mary' once per turn. [spoiler=Dark Curse - Black Moon]You can only equip this card to a Monster that your opponent controls. When this card is activated, your opponent calls Monster, Spell, or Trap. Reveal the top card of your deck, and if it is the declared card type, Banish it. Otherwise, place it on the bottom of your Deck. A Monster equipped with this card cannot Special Summon Monsters from the Extra Deck. When this card leaves the field, Banish it. You can only control 1 'Dark Curse - Black Moon'. [spoiler=Dark Curse - Witch Trials]Once per turn: You can target 1 of your Banished 'Dark Witch' or 'Dark Curse' cards; Banish 1 card from your Hand, and if you do, return that target to your Hand. Any card sent from your side of the Field to the Graveyard is Banished instead. During your Opponents End Phase: You can reveal the top card of your Deck, and either banish it, or keep it on the top of your deck. [spoiler=Dark Witch - Isabelle]If this card is Normal or Special Summoned, return 1 Banished 'Dark Curse' card to the owners Hand. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
En. Posted October 21, 2015 Report Share Posted October 21, 2015 The monsters are fine. I like their effects, but they seem mandatory. Adding "You can" after "Once per turn" could solve some ruling and wording problems. The Dark Curse Equip Spell seems too powerful to me. If you wanna make it a bit balanced I believe the equip should apply only if you call the right card in your opponent's Top deck. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krilovs Posted October 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted October 24, 2015 Bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.