Jump to content

"Railer - Ringo" added. RATE PLEASE


krypt12

Recommended Posts

I was thinking about this at about 2 in the morning. i couldn't find the pick i was looking for but this one is ..........okay; let me know what you think

 

 

[i do not own the artwork used for my cards. I only use them as a means of increasing the overall quality and effect of my work. I do not claim ownership of them.]

 

24e1gms.jpg

http://photobucket.com/image/air%20gear/colby4orange/Air_Gear_v01c01_001.jpg?o=57

 

Effect:

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Once per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Railer-type monsters "skate" through the field. they make there way to your opponent's life points and strikes them hard. and, since they are also Warrior-types as well, they can get powered up in no time at all. here is another:

 

[i do not own the artwork used for my cards. I only use them as a means of increasing the overall quality and effect of my work. I do not claim ownership of them.]

 

2z5kl8j.jpg

http://mag.awn.com/issue11.11/11.11images/feld09_AirGear-1.jpg

 

Effect:

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Once per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly by discarding 3 cards from your hand to the Graveyard. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step. When this card inflicts damage to your opponent's Life Points. Your opponent skips his or her next Draw Phase.

 

 

and here is the updated City Railer:

 

99pbuc.jpg

 

Effect:

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Once per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When it hits the opponents field isn't it than controlled by him???

 

no' date=' not neccessarily, it just travels along the field, he can the opponents monster next to him but its not under your opponent's control. Even though its on their field, its not turned around like when your opp. takes control of your monster, its still facing you. i probably just confused you so..... if you dont want to read all of this--no. :)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

some more cards

 

[i do not own the artwork used for my cards. I only use them as a means of increasing the overall quality and effect of my work. I do not claim ownership of them.]

 

i forgot the link for this one

2qwzfw6.jpg

 

14jyu8n.jpg

 

http://photobucket.com/image/air%20gear/Xexon_ysy0830/Air%20Gear/p114847092645.jpg?o=93

Effect:

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Twice per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step. Also, while this card is in your Monster Card Zone, your opponent cannot select this card as an attack target.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

When it hits the opponents field isn't it than controlled by him???

 

no' date=' not neccessarily, it just travels along the field, he can the opponents monster next to him but its not under your opponent's control. Even though its on their field, its not turned around like when your opp. takes control of your monster, its still facing you. i probably just confused you so..... if you dont want to read all of this--no. :)

 

Wrong.

 

Card goes to opp's side = opp's card.

 

Thus, your first card will hurt you.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

A new Railer card

 

[i do not own the artwork used for my cards. I only use them as a means of increasing the overall quality and effect of my work. I do not claim ownership of them.]

 

30kghnm.jpg

http://photobucket.com/image/behimot/Strider_Hiryu619/behimot.jpg?o=1

 

Effect:

1 Tuner monster + 1 or more non-tuner(s) monsters

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Once per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step. When this card declares an attack on your opponent's face-up monster, by discarding 3 cards from your hand to your Graveyard, inflict either the ATK or the DEF to your opponent's life points.

 

 

6nxahs.jpg

http://photobucket.com/image/air%20gear/Strider_Hiryu619/RingoNoyamano.gif?o=11

 

Effect:

When this card is Normal Summoned, it is treated as a Normal monster. You can Special Summon this card in the Spell & Trap card zone. If you do so, this card is treated as a continuous Spell card. Once per turn, (If this card was Summoned as a continuous Spell card), you can move this card forward, diagonally, or adjacently to an unoccupied zone. When this card is in your opponent's Spell & Trap card zone, it can attack your opponent directly. If it does so, this card returns to your hand at the end of the Damage Step. While this card remains face-up on the field, if any monster returns to the owner's hand, your opponent discards one card from their hand to the Graveyard. If this card is destroyed, discard one card from your hand to add this card to your hand instead of sending it to the Graveyard.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

great card and pic,

these cards make me wanna wach Air-Gear :D

oh wait for the synchro card you forgot the rules

"1 Tuner monster + 1 or more non-tuner(s) monsters"

or in your case "1 Railer monster + 1 or more non-railer monsters"

8/10

Link to comment
Share on other sites

~sigh~ you dont get it. Railer-type monsters move thrpugh the field. they have access to any empty card zone if they move their. their effects let them do so. they can be on your opponent's field, but they they DO NOT grant your opponent control. the whole concept of them is mopving around to empty zones. if they move to my field from the spell and trap card zone and my opponent plays Creature swap, or somwthing that takes my monster, its theirs. but, if they move their on their own free-will (effect) its still under my control. if you still dont under stand let me know.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

if they dont switch control, wouldnt it work for these guys to swarm the field quite literally, and make it so you could have 10 of your monsters out there when your opponent has none?

 

and when this happens, they could not put up a defense? all you would have to do is destroy an opponents monster with something powerful (no problems there) then take over the monster card spot with a skater.........

Link to comment
Share on other sites

oh! thanks for bringing that up, once they touch YOUR monster card zone, that space cant be used until they leave the field.

 

though, that would be awesome (what you said about swarming), but its kinda cheating a bit if u think about it. it would be nice though

Link to comment
Share on other sites

but thats my point right?

 

if the cards aren't your opponent's then they can't exactly tribute them to get rid of them, then you can fill up your opponent's side of the field with the skaters.

 

then you could theoretically move more to their spell and trap card zones to make your opponent not able to play any cards. =)

 

interesting idea, but played the right way these cards can lockdown your opponents field for good.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...