Jump to content

Gearfried the Super Swift


ABC Gun

Recommended Posts

These are Convulsion Monster Cards, monster cards that look like mixtures of various monster cards, here are the rules

 

 

1. The text in the sub-type tell you what other card types the Convulsion Monster Card is and how you can Summon the Convulsion Monster Card, (ex. Gearfried the Super Swift's sub-type text reads FUSION / RITUAL / EFFECT, and its card texts reads

"Gearfried the Iron Knight" + "Gearfried the Swordmaster"

This card can only be Ritual Summoned with the Ritual Spell Card, "Advanced Ritual Art". meaning you can use "Polymerization" or other cards that help to Fusion Summon Fusion Monsters to Fusion Summon it OR you can use "Advanced Ritual Art" to Ritual Summon it, PLUS, it has the word EFFECT in its sub-type text and has an ORANGE color bar on him which means you can Normal Summon him like a regular Effect Monster of the same Level.

 

2. The sub-type text of a Convulsion Monster Card will NEVER have anything other than EFFECT, FUSION, RITUAL, SYNCHRO and the Monster-Type.

 

3. You can Normal Summon/Special Summon any Convulsion Monster Card according to how you would Summon various Regular Monster Cards. You would do this simalrly to the way you would Normal/Tribute, Ritual, Fusion, or Synchro Summon a specific Monster Card.

 

4. Convulsion Monster Cards with EFFECT in the sub-type text and ORANGE color on the card borders can be Normal/Tribute Summoned (depending on the Level of the card) like regular Effect Monsters, even if they have RITUAL, FUSION, or SYNCHRO in the sub-type text and a multicolored card border. But some Convulsion Monster Cards have the word EFFECT in the sub-type text but do not have the color ORANGE on the card border, meaning the Convulsion Monster Card is treated like a Ritual Effect, Fusion Effect, or Synchro Effect Monster, depending on how you Summon it.

 

5. Convulsion Monster Cards CAN be placed in either your Main Deck or Fusion Deck at the begining of the Duel when your setting up your Main Deck and Fusion Deck. After a Convulsion Monster Card has been Summoned, it is treated as a specific Monster Card Type, depending on how you Summoned it (ex. If Gearfried the Super Swift is Fusion Summoned with the correct Fusion Material Monsters, it is treated as a Fusion Monster until it is sent to the Graveyard or removed from play, but if it was Ritual Summoned, it is treated as a Ritual Monster again until it is sent to the Graveyard or removed from play.) While a Convulsion Monster Card is in the Graveyard it is treated as any 1 of the Monster Card Types written on the sub-type text, but you can only Special Summon a Convulsion Monster Card from the Graveyard if it has the word EFFECT written in the sub-type text and the color ORANGE on the card border, unless you use Spell or Trap Cards like Re-Fusion or Fulfillment of the Contract, depending on how you Summoned the Convulsion Monster Card.

 

Here's some of my Convulsion Monster Cards

 

(picture done by Edragon at www.deviantart.com)

GearfriedtheSuperSwift.jpg

 

(pictiure done by XCBDH at www.deviantart.com)

LifeDrainingBattleOx.jpg

 

(picture done by N1SS4N at www.deviantart.com)

Ashi-Ohgi-ThePerfectDigitalDrake.jpg

 

(picture done by zutroy at www.deviantart.com)

CyberHarborDragon.jpg

 

 

AND BEFORE YOU SAY ANYTHING I'M WELL AWARE OF THE FACT THAT ARE OCG ERRORS SO IF YOU'RE GONNA COMPLAIN ABOUT THEM THEN BE SPECIFIC

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I'm sorry' date=' but this idea is just plain retarded. I could handle synchros, Gemini, but 4 existing summons? Jesus.

[/quote']

 

thats a bit harsh, dont you think?

 

you could just say your opinion in a polite way but nooooo.

 

anyways, back to the cards.

 

how can you possibly ritual summon when it must be in the extra deck if its a synchro / fusion?

 

in the rules, the ritual must be in your hand as well as the ritual spell. if we are gonna start changing the rules.... its not really realistic.

 

i think that stopping at just synchros mixed with fusions would make more sense, since theyre both in the extra deck to begin with. =)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...