Kuriboh support [UPDATED]

Hi,

I really love Kuriboh. Who doesn't am I right ?

So it's been a while since I've been thinking about making some kind of better supports for him than what we actually got. It seems that Konami has been highlighting the "negate damage" side of the archetypes. Which is logic, it is indeed the effect of the original Kuriboh. But as we all know, this is a bad effect in modern ygh, so I wanted to focus on another aspect of this monster.

Something that I think is even more iconic about Kuriboh, is that he is the first hand trap of the game. So I decided I wanted to focus on that aspect of him, and try to make a Kuriboh archetype based on hand traps. Also, most of Kuriboh's magic card are quick-spells without once per turn, so I wanted to stay as close as possible to that, as much as balancing allows me to.

I'm not an artist but i think i nailed the card's arts. Also, I want to say that I do not intend to make this archetype a tier 0 or meta/competitive one. I see it as a fun/rogue, yet functionnal deck.

So here's the first card I designed with this intent:

Kuristrictionh.thumb.png.0e20d3592eb4bcfc2c9ac461bfe36948.png

So this one is a continuous spell, I didn't put a once per turn limit on that card's effect because it's not a quick effect, which makes the card not that broken in my opinion. Also I think there is low chance to trigger it more than 2 times per turn even without restriction. But if you see a way to abuse it, maybe we could add once per turn. The effect basically gives the effect of negating a monster's effect for 1 turn whenever you discard or use one of your Kuribohs as a hand trap. As I said it's not a quick effect so it can't be used in a chain to negate an effect that's being activated. Also it targets, so it can't negate monsters that can't be targeted which is another nerf to the card.