doomer46 Posted May 26, 2008 Report Share Posted May 26, 2008 Tell me what you think of this card. Leave comments. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neiko Posted May 27, 2008 Report Share Posted May 27, 2008 k alittle overpowered but should say: Tribute 2 Face-up monsters from your side of the Field to the Graveyard to activate this card.Once per turn you may Pay 1000 life points to Special Summon 1 monster from your Graveyard in Face-up Attack Position, Monsters summoned in this way cannot attack. ^this would make it balanced Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skarlet Posted May 27, 2008 Report Share Posted May 27, 2008 I agree with poke, i always seem to but he is dead on there, and i personaly, with his adjustments would happily run this card in most of my decks 7.5/10 wit h adjustments 5.5/10 without Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
doomer46 Posted May 27, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 27, 2008 Im on the adjustments but i think 1000lp if a little muvh for the cards that destroy magic cards it would proble only last 2 turns 3 if your opponent is not that lucky. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hotfoilcard Posted May 27, 2008 Report Share Posted May 27, 2008 I would suggest capitalization of the word “Hole” in the title. also the grammer is bad esp in the first sentence of the effect.... in addition...500 lp to summon any monster from your grave yard????!!!! no restriction on ATK or effect???!!!! i can use this 5 times per turn???!!!!! no ruling on whether or not scapegoats or tokens can be used for tribute??!! heres an example of why this is bad 1. flip scapegoat on my opponents turn2. draw3. activate heay, trunade, have bribes or solemns set...4. grab BEWD, BEWD, BEWD, COSMO QUEEN, COSMO QUEEN from my graveyard.... i mean this example is tre' situtational but do you get my drift? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.