NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 morphing jar #2 OTK, as found hereThe best thing is, this can be used before your opponent draws in their draw phase, then they deckout. Monsters: 53x Morphing jar #21x Needle Worm Spells: 272x Cup of Ace3x Reasoning (to get worm out)3x Upstart3x Book of Taiyou2x Book of Moon2x Spell Reproduction2x Magical Stone Excavation1x MST3x A Feather of the Phoenix3x The Shallow Grave3x Monster Gate Traps: 83x All-Out Attacks2x Reckless Greed3x Solemn Judgment1x Final Attack Orders Side Deck: 151x Des Koala1x Morphing jar3x Dogma1x Disc3x Trade-In3x D-Draw3x Magical Explosion Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hotfoilcard Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 i would lose feather of the pheonix and monster gate for solemns and bribes Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 28, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 thing is, it wins fast. solemns and bribes aren't needed. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hotfoilcard Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 it looks cool...what are you doing with the MSE and spell reproduction? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kizzi Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 With 3 Needle Worm, there's a chance you'll just get 2 Needle Worm and no Morph... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 28, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 thats what reasoning / gate / shallow grave is for.reasoning > mj2 > gate > worm > shallow grave > taiyou. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tekken Ham Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 What's the point of worm? Wouldn't it keep looping? As you win when your opponent cannot draw you won't win until the loop ends and the loop goes on forever, therefore this cannot win. And heres a ruling: If there are fewer than 5 cards in your opponent's Deck when this card's Flip Effect is activated, all remaining cards in the Deck are placed in the Graveyard. The opponent does not lose immediately, but will lose if unable to draw a card when required (such as during their next Draw Phase). Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
「tea.leaf」 Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 You're seriously doing this wrong... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tekken Ham Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 Damn, UDE needs to clarify. After a bunch of thinking and reading on rulings of Pole Position, I kinda screwed the whole argument. Once the loop stops doing stuff the loop is recognized and AOA kills itself. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benraino Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 Why are you running 3 dogma and 1 disc with 3 trade-in and 3 d-draw in side? It seems like there would be dead draws. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hotfoilcard Posted May 28, 2008 Report Share Posted May 28, 2008 for cheeselord http://entertainment.upperdeck.com/COMMUNITY/forums/thread/1123387.aspx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 29, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 29, 2008 sides into explosion.BTW, it isn't infinite cos im running more than 1 worm. it keeps going till I pull 2 worms...then if it doesn't work I side into explosion. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
.:pyramid:. Posted May 29, 2008 Report Share Posted May 29, 2008 you need hand destruction, lose for reckless greed Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tonisanoob Posted May 29, 2008 Report Share Posted May 29, 2008 it seems solidbut why not just run 1 worm and 1 jar run dust tornado that way you can chain it to your aoa thus yu are able to stop its effect Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
.:pyramid:. Posted May 30, 2008 Report Share Posted May 30, 2008 it seems solidbut why not just run 1 worm and 1 jar run dust tornado that way you can chain it to your aoa thus yu are able to stop its effect because an infinite chain would have been started untill your intervention so it would not be aloud. ( i think ) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 30, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2008 no, you can chain it to either worm or jar 2's effect.good idea.dust added. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CalluW Posted May 30, 2008 Report Share Posted May 30, 2008 really like this deck, would make one myself but don't have the cards for it -_-" Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NeoPaladin2008 Posted May 30, 2008 Author Report Share Posted May 30, 2008 yep. only thing is there's a chance it won't work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.