Jump to content

the imortal bushi, how imortal is he?


Recommended Posts

learn2read

 

great insult because

 

"Card of Safe Return + Bushi = Fun for the whole family."=awnser to " if you have multiple bushis in your graveyard and his connditions are met can you special summon multiple bushis or just one?"

 

obviously man i sure cant read because i can totally understand that' date=' i mean seriously i asked one simple question and everyone and their uncle are just jumping at me with answers are they not?

 

Yes, because his effect can't activate, since there's already an "Immortal Bushi" on the field.

 

OMG AN ANSWER thank you

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Yes' date=' because his effect can't activate, since there's already an "Immortal Bushi" on the field.[/quote']

 

OMG AN ANSWER thank you

 

And the fact that the answer is written on the card is why Pika told you to learn to read.

 

hmm, that’s funny I actually read the immortal bushi, and if my memory serves me from 5 minutes ago there is no were on the card that states only one the immortal bushi may be special summoned per turn, which would be an answer to my question. no, the answer to my question requires outside influence in other words people who know the rulings. now though the question is read "if you have multiples in your graveyard and his conditions are met can you special summon multiple bushis or just one?" the actual question is, may effects activate all at once or one at a time?

 

now I realize this may be basic knowledge for some but to be honest there are barley any cards that this ruling would come into effect and the ones it does usually have rulings on them that everyone knows. back to the last stated statement I realize this may be basic knowledge for you or others but it is not for me, granted I cannot expect everyone to take my question seriously but all I ask is to give me a straight answer and then if I insist on ignoring it you may proceed to comment on however you want.

 

seriously there are people who don’t know basic knowledge there was a time to which my friend didn’t even know there was such thing as spell speeds. newbs may only be gotten rid of by one means and that is educating them. back to the original question "if you have multiples in your graveyard and his conditions are met can you special summon multiple bushis or just one?" do you really think implying my illiteracy is giving this question a straight answer?

 

but of course most likely you will reply to this message with by one of two means, the first and most commonly used would be to find something in here that is not right tear it apart and throw it in my face, the second would be just to ignore it. now I do respect you and I do believe your heart is in the right place despite your, harsh words. but there is a time to be harsh and a time not to be. I realize that my previous comment to pika was less then admirable, to put it lightly and I apologies I should have been a bit less rude, despite his implications that I am illiterate.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yes' date=' because his effect can't activate, since there's already an "Immortal Bushi" on the field.[/quote']

 

OMG AN ANSWER thank you

 

And the fact that the answer is written on the card is why Pika told you to learn to read.

 

hmm, that’s funny I actually read the immortal bushi, and if my memory serves me from 5 minutes ago there is no were on the card that states only one the immortal bushi may be special summoned per turn, which would be an answer to my question. no, the answer to my question requires outside influence in other words people who know the rulings. now though the question is read "if you have multiples in your graveyard and his conditions are met can you special summon multiple bushis or just one?" the actual question is, may effects activate all at once or one at a time?

 

now I realize this may be basic knowledge for some but to be honest there are barley any cards that this ruling would come into effect and the ones it does usually have rulings on them that everyone knows. back to the last stated statement I realize this may be basic knowledge for you or others but it is not for me, granted I cannot expect everyone to take my question seriously but all I ask is to give me a straight answer and then if I insist on ignoring it you may proceed to comment on however you want.

 

seriously there are people who don’t know basic knowledge there was a time to which my friend didn’t even know there was such thing as spell speeds. newbs may only be gotten rid of by one means and that is educating them. back to the original question "if you have multiples in your graveyard and his conditions are met can you special summon multiple bushis or just one?" do you really think implying my illiteracy is giving this question a straight answer?

 

but of course most likely you will reply to this message with by one of two means, the first and most commonly used would be to find something in here that is not right tear it apart and throw it in my face, the second would be just to ignore it. now I do respect you and I do believe your heart is in the right place despite your, harsh words. but there is a time to be harsh and a time not to be. I realize that my previous comment to pika was less then admirable, to put it lightly and I apologies I should have been a bit less rude, despite his implications that I am illiterate.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You cannot activate the effect of multiple cards at the same time' date=' and the second card's effect will never activate because there will already be a monster on the field, so no.

[/quote']

 

Maybe this was the reason why you needed to learn2read.

 

It was the very first answer to your question.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You cannot activate the effect of multiple cards at the same time' date=' and the second card's effect will never activate because there will already be a monster on the field, so no.

[/quote']

 

Maybe this was the reason why you needed to learn2read.

 

It was the very first answer to your question.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

You cannot activate the effect of multiple cards at the same time' date=' and the second card's effect will never activate because there will already be a monster on the field, so no.

[/quote']

 

Maybe this was the reason why you needed to learn2read.

 

It was the very first answer to your question.

 

cause i didnt read it right? i read it i was actually asking pika if he confirmed it

 

I'm not reading four paragraphs in which you attempt to justify your simultaneous lack of playing ability and lack of reading ability.

 

wait, no, your not proveing me right your chosing a third opption man i didnt even think you would take a worse opption then the ones i posted... odd, do i really have missplaced respect?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

If we could find a way to destroy him instantly...

 

...using a magic or trap card' date=' we could make Bushi Exodia.

[/quote']

 

0.0

It's big, but...

 

 

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/The_Regulation_of_Tribe

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/The_Immortal_Bushi

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Skill_Drain

http://yugioh.wikia.com/wiki/Card_of_Safe_Return

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...