Guest Star Posted August 27, 2008 Report Share Posted August 27, 2008 If Goyo Guardian destroys my opponent's Newdoria by battle, and Newdoria's effect destroys Goyo, do I still get to Summon Newdoria? I think the answer is yes, and that's what I did in the duel. I was told that it had to be on the field or something like that on DMU. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Me Emo Posted August 27, 2008 Report Share Posted August 27, 2008 I dont think so but im not positive. Im pretty sure Goyo needs to be on the field for the effect to work and Newdoria would kill it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted August 27, 2008 Report Share Posted August 27, 2008 It's a Trigger effect, not a Continuous effect, so I believe you would still get the monster. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
D.D Star-Storm Posted August 27, 2008 Report Share Posted August 27, 2008 It's a Trigger effect' date=' not a Continuous effect, so I believe you would still get the monster.[/quote']yes its true Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
「tea.leaf」 Posted August 27, 2008 Report Share Posted August 27, 2008 I should kick your ass for starting a topic that violates the rules. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.