Crosspath Posted September 5, 2008 Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i56/IronDragonAlchemist/Anime%20Guy/Vampire-Knight.jpg This card cannot be Tributed for a Tribute Summon or Tribute Set. During the End Phase of a turn this card did not declare an attack, inflict 800 damage to this card's controller. Any Battle Damage this card's controller receives from a battle involving this card becomes 0. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. When this card destroys a monster by battle, inflict 300 damage to your opponent. When this card is destroyed by a card effect, inflict 1000 damage to your opponent.http://i191.photobucket.com/albums/z276/k9nick_2007/People%20Used%20In%20Roleplays/blackwingednight.jpg http://uirpg.com/resources/titles/635.png here some more cards made by Crosspath =D enjot Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jabura86 Posted September 5, 2008 Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 not bad! :)perhaps dark crisis knight is little overpower.. i would eliminate "this card cannot be destroyed by battle" and change "when this card is destroyed, inflict 1000 damage"8/10 :) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crosspath Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 ty... but i think its balanced... becuase its double sacrafice... and only got 2200 attack... + if it doesnt attack i lose 800 points.. but that my opinion.. TYVM for the post ^_^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jabura86 Posted September 5, 2008 Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 hmmm... yes probably you are right.. :)little increase on rating: 8.5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crosspath Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 lol ty ^_^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainarrow Posted September 5, 2008 Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 Hmm.This card cannot be destroyed by battleandİf this card destroyed by battle infilict 300 damage your opennents. How??? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crosspath Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 Hmm.This card cannot be destroyed by battleandİf this card destroyed by battle infilict 300 damage your opennents. How???No.. no no no.. it says :WHEN this card destroy's a monster by battle ^_^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
spitfire skateboards Posted September 5, 2008 Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 8.8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crosspath Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 5, 2008 tyvm but.. remeber the new rules... post something more then rating Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.