Sandu_mig92 Posted September 8, 2008 Report Share Posted September 8, 2008 What u think? xD rate plzWhile this monster is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot select another Zombie-Type monster as an attack target. When this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field in face-up Defense Position. Any card that is Special Summoned this way cannot attack a player directly and is treated as Zombie-Type monsters. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OMGAKITTY Posted September 8, 2008 Report Share Posted September 8, 2008 The first line already doesn't make sense. "Select another zombie-type" implies that this card is a zombie-type...which it isn't.Overpowered, me thinks.6/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 8, 2008 Report Share Posted September 8, 2008 Please read the Rules, then, when you have figured out why I have locked your thread, please PM me the answer and the link to your thread. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.