Professor Cobra Posted September 24, 2008 Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 The effect is exactly the same as any Gemini monster for the first part. The only thing that differs is the effect, which is:Once per turn, add 1 EARTH monster from your Graveyard to your hand. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frlf Posted September 24, 2008 Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 Cannot read text D: Please post the effect in the 1st post. Then I rate the card Please notice I have eye problems D: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Professor Cobra Posted September 24, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 Okay now? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
K.B. strategist Posted September 24, 2008 Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 Hmm, I haven't seen many Gemini monsters here on YCM so this is interesting. (Btw You forgot that it is also treated as a normal monster in the Graveyard) Good pic, effect rather plain, you kept to the 1500 ATK rule that some geminis follow... 8.5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Professor Cobra Posted September 24, 2008 Author Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 I copied word-for-word from a Gemini Monster, one I have. So, Either your wrong or konami's wrong. I'll check. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frlf Posted September 24, 2008 Report Share Posted September 24, 2008 Nice pic, effect kinda plain.I see no Geminis here, so nice edit :D. Anyways, good work Pc Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
╬「Selatcia」╬ Posted September 25, 2008 Report Share Posted September 25, 2008 It's alright ... simple, but alright. Nice pic. 8.5/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.