K.B. strategist Posted October 25, 2008 Report Share Posted October 25, 2008 Here it is; if there are any ocg errors please point them out.[spoiler= Effect:]You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you Special Summon it this way your opponent can Special Summon 1 monster from his/her hand. Once per turn you can pay 500 Life Points to select 1 monster from your Graveyard and Special Summon it. That monster cannot declare an attack and is sent to the Graveyard at the End Phase of the turn you activated this effect. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle, during your next Standby Phase you can Special Summon it and place 1 Illusion Counter on it. When there are 3 Illusion Counters on this card, remove it from play. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OnSlaUghT Posted October 25, 2008 Report Share Posted October 25, 2008 really good, you should add that the monster summoned by the card's effect cannot be tributed either, that will really balance it! 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OMGAKITTY Posted October 25, 2008 Report Share Posted October 25, 2008 Er...why would you want to special summon it? It's 3 stars...(which I think should be bumped to 4)I think it's slightly OP...easy tribute fodder here.But really not a bad card.Solid OCG8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bloodrun Posted October 25, 2008 Report Share Posted October 25, 2008 Read the Rules. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.