OMGAKITTY Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 Select 1 monster. That monster is switched into face-up Defense Position, and cannot declare an attack as long as it remains selected by this card. The selected monster cannot be Tributed. Once per turn, place 1 Comatose Counter on this card. When there are 3 Comatose Counters on this card, remove them and destroy the selected monster. Select a different monster. Hello, YCM. I believe it is time for me to go back into hibernation.Yes, this is because of the new dA rule. Before someone flips out about the rule again, let me say this: I support the rule wholeheartedly, and it should be obeyed. This thread will not turn into a discussion of the rule. While I do support the rule, I do not like it, and frankly, I'm not going to deal with it. This was a fun distraction while it lasted, but for now, I'm done. I may come back someday (hey, this isn't my first leave...), we'll see. And with that, (on the 5th of November, no less) I bid thee adieu. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holy Babylon Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 You're leaving......? Oh, and good card 9/10 (nobody's perfect and I never give 10s out) Auf Wiedersehen, have a good Guy Fawkes Day. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth killa Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 Bye kitty man this sucks! 9/10 though!I hope you come back soon... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
A●O●J Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 crap, well hope to see ya soon kitty. No ocg errors on the card,Picture is ok,effect is interesting to read and original. 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 Totally overpowered, ain't it? 6/10, unless you can prove me wrong. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bengal Posted November 5, 2008 Report Share Posted November 5, 2008 Aww you'll be back.... Have a good leave anyway though. As for the card, I think the effect should end after "destroy the selected monster". The picture is good, and so is the OCG. Good work. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.