pooppoop1 Posted November 6, 2008 Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 http://a.bebo.com/app-image/7927462305/5411656627/PROFILE/i.quizzaz.com/img/q/u/08/04/25/satanas.jpg Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiAM Posted November 6, 2008 Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 i think its slightly overpowered, and you have a few OCG errors, instead of gaining 100, lose 300 or somehting 1 OCG: 0.72 Spelling : 1.03 Picture BG: 1.04 Picture: 0.85 ATK: 0.96 DEF : 0.67 Name: 0.98 Originality: 0.69 Usefulness: 0.910 Beleivability: 0.7TOTAL: 8.1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spire Posted November 6, 2008 Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 OCG errors: FIRE A nice image, but had been used before, 8.1/10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pooppoop1 Posted November 6, 2008 Author Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 cool thx guys Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bengal Posted November 6, 2008 Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 Addition OCG errors: sacrifice = Tribute no need to say "points" after "100" Not bad, I like the picture, the OCG/grammar isn't too bad, and the effect seems alright. 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshiman™ Posted November 6, 2008 Report Share Posted November 6, 2008 the only error i found was sacrifice should be tribute 8.9/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lemniscate Posted November 7, 2008 Report Share Posted November 7, 2008 WAAAAYYYYY overpowered. Absolutely terrible. 1/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
†Gravity Binder† Posted November 7, 2008 Report Share Posted November 7, 2008 OCG correction...Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, you can discard 1 FIRE monster from your hand to destroy 1 card on the field. Each time this card's effect is used, increase this card's ATK by 100. Also, when this card is destroyed both player's Life Points are halved. ..... You cannot use Tribute monsters from your hand unless for a Ritual Summon. See you made a card that needs to discard 1 card in order to activate it's effect. other than that I see no more mistakes on this card... but please review the OCG rule sometimes.. it will help you to become a more efficient YCM member.. ^_^ thank you... as for my Rating... 8/10 ^_^ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kazuki01 Posted November 7, 2008 Report Share Posted November 7, 2008 I agree with my Brother.... Binder.... 7/10 for me >.> Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chinotornes Posted November 7, 2008 Report Share Posted November 7, 2008 errors already pointed out but it does seem very op'ed.7.8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.