PrimalFear Posted December 9, 2008 Report Share Posted December 9, 2008 Hey everyone haven't made a new card in a while so here's a new one for you to rate or fix. [spoiler=Effect]"1 Tuner monster" + "1 or more non-Tuner monsters" Once per turn, you can discard 2 cards from your hand to activate the effect of 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard. You can discard 3 cards from your hand to move 1 monster on your opponent's field to the Monster Card Zone on your opponent's side of the field, adjacent to this card (if it is not occupied). During your End Phase, destroy the monster on your opponent's field in the adjacent Monster Card Zone to this card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Professor Cobra Posted December 9, 2008 Report Share Posted December 9, 2008 Take out the comma after field, no line of space after the 1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monster line. 7/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windowlicker Posted December 9, 2008 Report Share Posted December 9, 2008 Picture: 7/10OCG: 9/10Overall Idea: 8/10Total: 8/10 I swear I saw a pic like that in Warcraft or World Of Warcraft or sumthing :shock: Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 9, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 9, 2008 thanks both of you and thanks for the fixes Proffesor Cobra Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xxdemonicfuxoffxx Posted December 10, 2008 Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 "You can discard 3 cards from your hand to move 1 monster on your opponent's field to the Monster Card Zone on your opponent's side of the field, adjacent to this card (if it is not occupied). During your End Phase, destroy the monster on your opponent's field in the adjacent Monster Card Zone to this card." wat the foo does this mean?other than that, its quite goodalso, take out the empty line between the synchro materials line and the card effect description Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 10, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 "You can discard 3 cards from your hand to move 1 monster on your opponent's field to the Monster Card Zone on your opponent's side of the field' date=' adjacent to this card (if it is not occupied). During your End Phase, destroy the monster on your opponent's field in the adjacent Monster Card Zone to this card." wat the foo does this mean?other than that, its quite goodalso, take out the empty line between the synchro materials line and the card effect description[/quote'] wow since your a noob i wont be to harsh but 1 it means exactly what it says 2 Proffesor cobra has already said that so next time try and come up with something thats acctually useful, and i'm working on the space Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Man0waR Posted December 10, 2008 Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 its not bad but not good. Several ocg errs, bad pic. 6/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 10, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 its not bad but not good. Several ocg errs' date=' bad pic. 6/10[/quote'] wow well if there are so many errors please tell me, considering you can't even spell errors right and a elite member didn't see them and i don't see them other then what Professor Cobra told me. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 10, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
xxdemonicfuxoffxx Posted December 10, 2008 Report Share Posted December 10, 2008 well, now i understand it asbasically, u discard 3 cards to destroy a monster during the End Phaseam i correct? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 11, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 11, 2008 well' date=' now i understand it asbasically, u discard 3 cards to destroy a monster during the End Phaseam i correct?[/quote'] well basicly yes but its the one you moved to the spot directly across from this card or the card thats already there basicly your paying 3 cards to move say the higest monster to that spot and destroy it during your end phase or the activationg of a spell card from your graveyard Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PrimalFear Posted December 13, 2008 Author Report Share Posted December 13, 2008 bump i hope this isn't a pointless/or against the rules bump Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
leonardos86 Posted December 13, 2008 Report Share Posted December 13, 2008 Nice card. OCG errors. Effect is ok. First effect is overpowered, change number of cards to 3. 2 is easy (that magic card's effect may be powerful,limited card), but 3 card need a lot of thinking. 8/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
╬「Selatcia」╬ Posted December 13, 2008 Report Share Posted December 13, 2008 Once per turn, you can discard 2 cards from your hand to activate the effect of 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard. You can discard 3 cards from your hand to move 1 monster on your opponent's field to a Monster Card Zone on your field, adjacent to this card (if it is not occupied). During your End Phase, destroy the monster on your field in the Monster Card Zone adjacent to this card.__________________________________________________________________________ Interesting card. ^_^8.5/10 (Your OCG is getting better BTW) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.