WWECENA Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 i hope u enjoy it pls comment & rate thnxxxxxx effect: Each time your opponent draw a card.You can calls the type of the card (Monster.Spell. or Trap). If you calls it Right add this card to your hand. If you calls it Wrong sends 2 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phantasy Dreamz Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 alright i guess......... fair cost....... pix could of been better....... 7/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Ursus Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 As I have understood it, it seems that it either returns itself to its owner's hand, or deck burns them. -___- Fix that... B. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWECENA Posted February 10, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 it's not returns to its owner's hand the card u calls it if u calls it right it's go to your hand not your opponent handu mesunderstood Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lord Ursus Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 No, it stands "add this card to your hand" I see however what you are trying to say. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kotaro Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 To me, the effect is a bit wierdish, you have a few slight errors, you kept on putting "s" at the end of some of the words "calls" and "sends". You dont need the s as it doesnt make much sense. The pic could have a background but you do know that your supposed to put img credit Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deloge Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 This part confuse me :"If you call it right, add this card to your hand" ? This card? you mean this card return to your hand again? Its a Continous Spell after all. Anyway, this card is kind of cheating. You can see all card that opponent's draw.. Me Confused. Me rate 6/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWECENA Posted February 10, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 effect: Each time your opponent draw a card.You can calls the type of the card (Monster.Spell. or Trap). If you calls it Right add it to your hand. If you calls it Wrong sends 2 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. how about now Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deloge Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 Still confused. your opponent draw a card and then add it to your hand? what do you mean? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWECENA Posted February 10, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 befor u add it to your hand u must calls it Right. If you calls it Wrong send 2 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard get it Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deloge Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 How can we add opponent's card to our hand? Its illegal in Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG rules if I remember. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWECENA Posted February 10, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 COME ON MAN It's a card effect what is the problem Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ragnarok1945 Posted February 10, 2009 Report Share Posted February 10, 2009 reasonable effect, though the pic seems a little unfit 8.7/10 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WWECENA Posted August 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 will i made this card be4 but the pic was bad so i fix it with photo shop will here it is http://img401.imageshack.us/img401/8223/227951md7copy.jpg effect: Each time your opponent draw a card.You can calls the type of the card (Monster.Spell. or Trap). If you calls it Right add this card to your hand. If you calls it Wrong sends 2 card from the top of your Deck to the Graveyard. notes: be4 your opponent draw the card u will have the option to chose either u Activate the effect or not be cuz some People say it's cheating i say not cuz there is Consequences not every time i will call it right plz comment & rate thnxxxxxxx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
herbie Posted August 21, 2009 Report Share Posted August 21, 2009 How can we add opponent's card to our hand? Its illegal in Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG rules if I remember.well obviously you remembered wrongthis is perfectly legal card and it does a similar thing Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.