my new cards please rate /10

alpha1234

this is my new cards an entire dragon set hope you like this time

thankyou everybody who gave me help with OCG especially tommers2008

this dragon set comprises of 1 syncro monster, 1 ritual monster, 1 fusion monster, at least 15 effect monsters, 2 or more spells and 2 or more traps

as i am not very good at creating spells or traps

hope everybody enjoys please rate and any feedback will be accepted

LAVA DRAGON LV1

235738f.jpg

When this card is Attacked in face down Defence Position you can Special Summon Lava Dragon LV5 to your side of the field and designate it as the target.

all picture credit goes to google and deviant art

LAVA DRAGON LV5

235738a.jpg

When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned you can Special Summon 1 Lava Dragon LV8 from your hand or deck in Attack Position on your side of the field

LAVA DRAGON LV8

235738.jpg

When this card is Special Summoned only you can Special Summon 1 Ancient Lava Dragon from your hand or deck in face up Attack Position on your side of the field

ANCIENT LAVA DRAGON

235738p.jpg

When this card is Special Summoned only inflict 2000 Points of Direct Damage to your Opponents Life Points

TREE DWELLING DRAGON

235738w.jpg

When this card is Ritual Summoned to your side of the field in face up Attack Position increase this cards ATK by 100 for every Dragon-Type Monster in your graveyard

TREE DWELLER CALLING

235738l.jpg

This card is used to Ritual Summon "Tree Dwelling Dragon" you must also offer Monsters whose total stars equal 6 or more

THE RAGE OF DRAGONS

235738r.jpg

Increase The ATK of all Dragon-Type monsters on the field by 200 and lower there DEF by 100

LIGHTNING DRAGON

235738s.jpg

1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters

RED EYES SHADOW DRAGON

235738l.jpg

When this Monster is Normal Summoned in face up Defence Position destroy one Monster card your Opponent controls regardless of Position

HOLY SKY DRAGON

235738b.jpg