Jump to content

Lonefire Lotus?

Recommended Posts

Ok, I have a question.

If during your End Phase you Special Summon "Samsara Lotus" with its effect, can you use the Effect of "Lonefire Blossom" to tribute it right after the Special Summon? Or is it too late? Because it DOES SAY "Once per turn" on "Lonefire Blossom"


If so can you then Special Summon "Samsara Lotus" with its effect again after the monster is special Summoned from your deck?


(NOTE: dont waste your time looking on Yugioh Wiki, I looked, nothing in the ruling was mentioned about it...)

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...