Jump to content

Recommended Posts

AssaultRevivalCRMS-EN-C-1E.jpg

 

Another way of summoning them, but as with all other Nomis, "Assault Revival" can only Special Summon an "/Assault Mode" monster that was properly Special Summoned in the first place, and was then sent to the Graveyard. It cannot Special Summon an /Assault Mode monster that was directly sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck

 

But eh. And use Stardust/Assault, epic card is epic

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AssaultRevivalCRMS-EN-C-1E.jpg

 

Another way of summoning them' date=' but as with all other Nomis, "Assault Revival" can only Special Summon an "/Assault Mode" monster that was properly Special Summoned in the first place, and was then sent to the Graveyard. [b']It cannot Special Summon an /Assault Mode monster that was directly sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck[/b]

 

Yes it can, because it ignores the Summoning conditions. Nomis can't be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if they've been Summoned properly either, you're thinking of semi-nomis.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AssaultRevivalCRMS-EN-C-1E.jpg

 

Another way of summoning them' date=' but as with all other Nomis, "Assault Revival" can only Special Summon an "/Assault Mode" monster that was properly Special Summoned in the first place, and was then sent to the Graveyard. [b']It cannot Special Summon an /Assault Mode monster that was directly sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck[/b]

 

Yes it can, because it ignores the Summoning conditions. Nomis can't be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if they've been Summoned properly either, you're thinking of semi-nomis.

 

Read the rulings

Link to comment
Share on other sites

AssaultRevivalCRMS-EN-C-1E.jpg

 

Another way of summoning them' date=' but as with all other Nomis, "Assault Revival" can only Special Summon an "/Assault Mode" monster that was properly Special Summoned in the first place, and was then sent to the Graveyard. [b']It cannot Special Summon an /Assault Mode monster that was directly sent to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck[/b]

 

Yes it can, because it ignores the Summoning conditions. Nomis can't be Special Summoned from the Graveyard if they've been Summoned properly either, you're thinking of semi-nomis.

 

Level Modulation.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...