Jump to content


Phanax Leminer

Recommended Posts

Ahah, got ya. >w>

Aiku: Oh, come on!

Rate, love it, hate it and correct me if I'm wrong somewhere.


[align=center]LYING JUDGER, ARANIA




This card cannot be Special Summoned. When this card is Tribute Summoned, destroy all face-up DARK monsters you control, except this card.There can only be 1 face-up "Judger" monster on the field. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, destroy all your Level 4 or lower monsters that are Normal Summoned or Special Summoned. Once per turn, you can remove from play 3 DARK monsters from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 Level 5 or higher DARK monster from your Deck or hand. If you do, you cannot declare an attack this turn.[/align]


Image credit:

L_A_B_O, deviantart.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I have to say this is different from anything I've seen. Well balanced' date=' good pic, OCG seems okay (might have a few errors). Maybe make it a level 8 or 9 and add a holo sheet to the pic but still this card deserves a 8/10 :)


Keep up the good work.



Phanax: Oh thank you very much! ^^

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...