Enter Soul Society

whitewings12

Im very new to this so ill take all the NOOB!!! comment for granted i tried my best finding pictures but some of them can be a little cramped :C also i know i over complicated the effects alot. OCG corrections are very welcome.

Edit: De-vanillaized (is that even a word) Kenpachi

UPDATE: added Kira, Momo, Renji, Hihio Zabimaru, Shuuhei and Matsumoto. Also shortened Hitsugaya

197732.jpg

197732j.jpg

197732v.jpg

197732u.jpg

197732d.jpg

197732q.jpg

197732k.jpg

197732y.jpg

197732w.jpg

197732n.jpg

197732.jpg

197732nzp.jpg

197732ykn.jpg

197732.jpg

197732y.jpg

Zanpakuto Spirit + Captain of the 6th Division Kuchiki Byakuya

Send this card back to the extra deck on your 3rd Standby phase after synchro summoning this card and special summon 1 Shinigami monster used as material for a synchro summon of this monster. Once during each of your turns, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:

* Destroy 1 monster on the field and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the destroyed monsters level x200, this card cannot attack during this turn.

* Destroy all monsters on your opponents side of the field, this card cannot attack this turn.

* Select 1 monster on your opponentas side of the field and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the selected monster, this monster cannot attack this turn.

197732eew.jpg

Zanpakuto Spirit + Captain of the 7th Division Sajin Komamura