Mortal Kombat!!!!!!!

~Kiba~

Care for some OCG tips?

sacrifice-> Tribute

atk-> ATK

summon-> Summon

Most of your effect monsters are overpowered. Here's a few suggestions on how they could be worded (not telling you what to do, use or don't use my advice as you wish)

Baraka: When you Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon this card, return 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard to your hand. (OR) When this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned, Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower DARK monster from your Graveyard to the field in face-up Attack Mode.

Onaga is WAY over the top I'm afraid. If you want to keep his effect, it needs a big cost. I suggest "Once during your Main Phase you can discard your entire hand (minimum 3 cards). If you do, destroy all face-up monsters on your opponents side of the field who's ATK is lower then this cards.

Hope I've helped. I have no experience with syncros, but I can sense they need some work too. Can't wait to see what these cards look like with editing and a little TLC!

I'll give you an 8/10 for these.

maybe put some effects on the fusion and synchro.

Onaga - Discard 3 Cards from Hand, Destroy 3 monster on your opponents side of the field.

Baraka - When this card is Summoned bring back 1 Dark-Type Monster from your Graveyard and return it to field in Attack Position.

hope that helped.. these cards are nice and simple xD

i like the pics xD

7/10

maybe put some effects on the fusion and synchro.

Onaga - Discard 3 Cards from Hand' date=' Destroy 3 monster on your opponents side of the field.

Baraka - When this card is Summoned bring back 1 Dark-Type Monster from your Graveyard and return it to field in Attack Position.

hope that helped.. these cards are nice and simple xD

i like the pics xD

7/10

[/quote']

... I just said the same thing, only with better OCG.