Jump to content

Summoning clown?


Recommended Posts



This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Summoned from your Graveyard. Once per turn, Special Summon 1 "Clown Token" (Dark/Spellcaster-Type/Level 2/ATK 0/DEF 0). You can equip 1 "Exodia the Forbidden One" in your Graveyard to 1 "Clown Token" on your field. When that token is destroyed, Special Summon the equipped "Exodia the Forbidden One" to your field face-up in Attack Position.


Thanks to Kale for helping me.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...