Yugioh GXA(Generation Next Afterwards).Students Need(Closed)

Ironhard

I have a storyline for the story but i'm not very good with the students so could you make some for me instead (Try to be different)(can be good or evil)(15 needed only). CLOSED, ENDED ....WHATEVER....

make like this...

Name:

Dorm:

Appearance:

Deck:

Bio:

(you can use ones you made up as well)

After this I might write the story in another post.

I herby give permission for Ironhand to use one of my many ingenious characters for his fac fic and will not make any attmepts to complain if he mis uses them in any way.

Name: Joshinyu Tenshi (prefers to be called Josh)

Dorm: Obelisk

Appearance: http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t270/TotalObelisk/Josh.jpg

Deck: Spellcaster (PM me if you want the card list)

Bio: Has been dueling since he could read, he has a calm and relaxed attitude and never gets too far ahead of himself. He knows where to draw the line, respects all his opponent's but duels without any mercy. Acts like a loner.

Name: Robin Amaru

Dorm: Slifer Red

Appearence: short jet black(scruffy)hair, deep blue eyes, small nose, adverage ears, medium mouth.

Medium build, adverage height and all the other things adverage.

Clothes: you can make it up (just like half casual half formal like.)

Deck: E-Heros (if you want a list, PM me)

Bio: Serious and funny, knows when to be serious and when to be funny, like not being funny in a serious situation.

cares for everyone, even enemys and rivals. warm hearted person and quite confident. likes to act than to think.

Anything else?, just PM me.

I am going to fix this:

Rachael Kegan

Obelisk Blue

Female

Very social, many friends, and best female in Obelisk Blue. Long blonde hair. Tall and thin. One younger brother who looks up to her. Smart (but not a genius) and wears a long red shirt, with red lace at bottom, and long black pants.

Machine

Hope you like this! :D

• 3 weeks later...

Name: Sarion Striker

Dorm: Ra