Jump to content

bastionsgirl's Fill in the Blank contest


Recommended Posts


Benevolent Nymph


When this card is Normal Summoned, you may remove 3 Normal Spell Cards in your Graveyard from the game. Then, select 1 of the Spell Cards removed by this card and activate its effect.


Official Ruling: Benevolent Nymph activates the spell card's effect, not the card itself. So, like Diamon Dude, she can bypass the card's costs and requirements.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


?Destiny Hero ? Amgod? needs to be on the field during your opponent?s next Standby Phase for her effect to activate.

The effect basicly means that lets say i have 1000LP and my opponent has 8000LP

i summon Amgod and i gain 4000LP because thats half my opponents

my opponents LP stays at 8000

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Okay, it's Saturday, and you know what that means?


It's time to announce the winner of the contest.


*drumroll please*






Oh, and I declined to mention the prize, which is ONE REP!!!!


Once again, congrats to Max for winning.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...