Guest Delinquent Girl NiAtSoFi Posted March 4, 2010 Report Share Posted March 4, 2010 ...and Castle of Dark Illusions. Monsters: 17Pumpking the King of Ghosts x3Zombie Master x3MezukiPyramid Turtle x3Castle of Dark Illusions x3Plaguespreader ZombieDeep Sea Diva x3 Spells: 13Book of Life x3The Shallow Grave x3MBaaS x3Call of the Mummy x3Miracle Pyramid Traps: 10Mirror ForceBottomless x2T-Roar x3Dark Bribe x3Call of the HauntedTotal: 40 Extra Deck: 12Revived King Ha Des x3Doomkaiser Dragon x3Goyo GuardianGaia Knight, Force of Earth x3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnpsy Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Needs and anti-Catapult Turtle card... *shot* Anyways, 3 Roars and 3 Bribes seem to be overkill... Also, one uses Waboku when they have FLIP effects. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark_Armed_Zombie Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 So, if MORE than one Zombie will be destroyed, Miracle Pyramid can't activate? And is a monster destroyed during or after the dmg step? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toffee. Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 OJAMA TRIO IS EPIC HERE! ......Actually, if you ran Miracle Pyramid in 3s, Freakin' Nightmare Achfiends might be useable here. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
burnpsy Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 So' date=' if MORE than one Zombie will be destroyed, Miracle Pyramid can't activate? And is a monster destroyed during or after the dmg step?[/quote'] It would probably work in the Damage Step, like Unions, but it clearly wouldn't work if more that one Zombie would die. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark_Armed_Zombie Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 So' date=' if MORE than one Zombie will be destroyed, Miracle Pyramid can't activate? And is a monster destroyed during or after the dmg step?[/quote'] It would probably work in the Damage Step, like Unions, but it clearly wouldn't work if more that one Zombie would die. I dunno, it isn't optional for Unions, and with the ruling on Green Baboon I'm weary since it doesn't say anything about the DMG step, doesn't change ATK nor DEF (like with Honest and Kalut), so it's a Spell Speed 2... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tronta Posted March 5, 2010 Report Share Posted March 5, 2010 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.