Jump to content

ROTOM plus my last post before i take a break.

kuriboh fan

Recommended Posts

Or he just likes using it

isn't whiscash the name of a pokemon? if i'm correct are you a pokemon fan.

to answer whiscash no i cannot do that because it is against the rules of yugioh to have more that three of the same card.





No it is not, if you change the name, the Effect, and the image, so basically, it is a WHOLE new card, they would be a Synchro bascialy too.....

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...