FGH - Feminatrix Gone Haywire

Rosstein

So this is my first try at making cards that are NOT a 1 minute job-thought-of-when-showering :lol:

I tried to make them top tier, but not overpowered (hence why I'm posting in this section). However, my eye is not as trained as those of most others here and as such, it's entirely viable that I have somehow created an overpowered loop or something :roll:

The idea of this set is to get an adventage when having more LP than you're opponent and having to pay a cost when your LP is lower (Feminatrix Atmosphere). I was wondering if maybe I should put this principal in more Feminatrix cards.

The main card of this set is "Kesjarinna, Empress of the Feminatrix", so it's safe to say that that card is the strongest among the set (since I didn't show ALL of them). Other Feminatrix monster effects include, but are not limited to: increasing LP by destroyed monster's level, when send to the Graveyard, can not be destroyed by battle with Level 4 or higher.

So without further ado, here are some of the main cards (I have 23 cards for this set, but I figured it'd be wise to first post a few and read some critism):

---

34390s.jpg

If this card is the only monster on your side of the field, it is not destroyed by the effects of Monster, Spell and Trap Cards and it can attack your opponent's Life Points directly. Once per turn you can send all other "Feminatrix" monsters from your side of the field to the Graveyard and destroy 1 card on the field.

34390l.jpg

You can only activate this effect if there is a face-up "Feminatrix" monster on your side of the field. Negate the attack of 1 monster your opponent controls and destroy the attacking monster. Inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to half the ATK of the destroyed monster.

34390u.jpg