Kato_Zenamara Posted April 1, 2010 Report Share Posted April 1, 2010 [align=center]Well, I noticed a spike in Bleach sets recently, and was terribly disappointed to see not hollows were there. Shinigamis suck: Hollows rule!!!! DISCLAIMER/NOTE/DREAM KILLER: I DO NO CONDONE NOR SUPPORT THE THEORY OF ANY CURRENT ESPADA BEING VASTO LORDES, ESPECIALLY ULQUIORRA AND EVEN ICHIGO'S NEW FORM. THEY ARE NOT VASTO LORDES, AND I WILL GLADLY EXPLAIN WHY. ANY PICTURES PORTRAYING THEM AS SUCH ARE PURELY COINCIDENTAL AND ARE NOT INTENDED TO BE REPRESENTED AS SUCH. Now that THATS out of the way, here are the cards. Yes, they're Hollows, not Shinigami, because Hollows rule and everyone does Shinigami, which is boring.Arrancars to come![spoiler=Monsters][spoiler=Hollows]LoreA soul unable to leave this world. Its has begun its descent into the world of hollows. Lore"Demi-Hollow" + "Demi-Hollow" LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or set. This card can only be Special Summoned when 1 "Minor Hollow" you control is sent to the graveyard as a result of battle. If "Hueco Mundo" is not face-up on field, destroy this card. LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or set. This card can only be Special Summoned after the effect of "Forest of Menos" resolves. If there is no face-up "Forest of Menos" and "Hueco Mundo" on the field, destroy this card. You can release 1 "Hollow" monster you control to have this card gain ATK equal to half the ATK of the released card until the end phase. LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or set. This card can only be Special Summoned when 3 "Menos - The Grande Hollow" you control are destroyed by battle on the same turn. If there is not a face-up "Forest of Menos" and "Hueco Mundo" on the field, destroy this card. LoreThis card cannot be Normal Summoned or set. This card can only be Special Summoned when 3 "Arrancar - Soul Reaping Menos" you control were destroyed during the same turn. When this card destroys and opponent's monster by battle, place 1 "Vasto Token" in your spell and trap card zone (this token is treated as a spell card). For each "Vasto Token" you control, decrease the ATK of this card by 500. When 1 "Vasto Token" you control is destroyed, increase this card's base ATK by 100. As long as you control a "Vasto Token", this card cannot be destroyed by battle (damage calculation is applied normally). [spoiler=Arrancar]SHA-BAM! [spoiler=Shinigami]SHA-BAM! [spoiler=Misc.]SHA-BAM! [spoiler=Spells]LoreIncrease the ATK and DEF of all "Hollow" and "Menos" monsters on the field by 100. When a "Hollow" monster is summoned, Special Summon as many cards of the same name as possible from your hand or deck, ignoring the summoning conditions. As long as "Forest of Menos" is face-up on the field, this card cannot be destroyed. LoreThis card can only be activated while you control a face-up "Hueco Mundo". Destroy 1 monster you control. If you control any other monsters with the same name as the destroyed card, destroy them. If a card was summoned using the effect of this card, summon as many copies of the summoned card as possible from your hand or deck, ignoring the summoning conditions. You can only control 1 face-up "Forest of Menos". LoreThis card's name is also treated as "Hueco Mundo." Increase the ATK and DEF of all "Arrancar" monsters by 300. [spoiler=Traps]SHA-BAM![/align] Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.