Plz lock, I was a newb when I made this.

you simply download gimp 2.6. once that is done, you right click on your card, and click save as. When it is saved, go back to gimp, right click, and scroll over file. Click on open or open as layers. Find your yu-gi-oh card and double click on it. Go over to the toolbar shown at the left of the screen. Find the bucket of paint. It is called bucket fill. Click on bucket fill and click on pattern fill. Then click on the pattern shown below. Find a good pattern and click on it. You can then click on the outside edge of your card to fill it in with that pattern. This is the tricky part. After filling it in, you must save it. go to file, and save as. Save it as your old yugioh card. You dont have to do this. You just have to save it. You must then find the url of your new picture. Go to photobucket.com and create an account. Once you are logged in, click on upload images and videos. Find your card. It will be under pictures. Create a title, description, and tag. This is optional. click on save at the bottom. When it takes you back to the home page, scroll down and you will see the picture you just saved. Scroll over it. It will show four different things- email & IM, direct link, html code, and img code. The direct link is the same thing as the url. Go down to direct link, and highlight it. right click on the highlighted url, and click copy. You can then go to your post on ycm, and click on insert image. You may see a bar at the top of your screen, if so, click on it, and hit temorarily allow. Then try again. Paste the url in the box on your screen. And there you have it! though you cannot save it as one of your custom cards in ycm, you can still print it, or show off to your friends!:D please give me some rep for this.

here is an example. 8)

yugiohcard.jpg