ABOD (Absence Of Darkness) Set. (Work in progress).

Alright... so.. I'm totally new to all this card making stuff... but here's the cards I've made for this set so far.

563342.jpg

Lore:

This card can be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by sending one level 3 monster from your Deck to the Graveyard, and by removing from play one level 2 monster from your Graveyard

When this card is summoned, once per turn you can equip this card to one monster on your side of the field. The equipped card gains 2000 ATK. During battler between the equipped card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of the equipped monster, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent.

563342.jpg

Lore:

1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster

When this card is Summoned you can equip to a face-up monster on the field. The equipped monster gains 1500 ATK. When the equipped monster attacks a Facedown Defense Position monster you can remove from play up to 3 cards in your opponents Spell and Trap card zone.

563342x.jpg

Lore:

1 Tuner + 1 non-Tuner monster

When this card is Summoned you can equip it to one monster on your side of the field. The equipped monster gains 1000 ATK. When the equipped monster inflicts battle damage to your opponent you can remove from play up to 2 monster cards on the field.

563342.jpg

Lore:

First Booster + Second Booster + Third Booster

When this card is Summoned it gains the effects of all the monsters used as Synchro Material. When this monster destroys an opponents monster by battle you can inflict damage to your opponent equal to its DEF. When this card is summoned you can special summon the synchro material used for it. If you do, you cannot attack this turn, you must also skip your next 3 draw phases.

563342.jpg

Lore:

First Booster + Second Booster + Third Booster + Surging Machine - Sixth Booster